Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dogs supporters

Rammo said:
Thanks for occupying me tonight EA,

I needed a break from my studying,

Let's just hope for my sake that I don't get into this situation at the same time next week.

But ideally you will be here, with no other prospects to work towards.

I've got blues going on at a few places online. You, fortunately for me, are one of the lesser ones in a long list.

Good luck in the HSC, if you study as good as you flame, you're f**ked.

Dogs Of War said:
Looks like the fishing is good here EA.

Congrats on West winning the comp, and enjoy it for all its worth.

I have heaps of Tigers supporting mates and its good for them to know how good it feels when your team is top of the heap.

Yeah, it's been a bit of a ride mate. lol

Hope your blokes turn it around for you.

Rammo

Everlovin' Antichrist said:
I've got blues going on at a few places online. You, fortunately for me, are one of the lesser ones in a long list.

Good luck in the HSC, if you study as good as you flame, you're f**ked.

I suppose it's not your fault that you have other blues going on

It's everyone elses right :roll:

Rammo

No, I start the fights mostly.

What part of this aren't you coming to terms with?

More a reflection on your character rather than anyone elses.

Smartman

Seeing what his/her or its nickname is, im not surprised
icon6.gif

Rammo said:
More a reflection on your character rather than anyone elses.

Yeah. lol

When I was a young lad of about nine, we had a teacher who used to have what he called "Idiot tests".

He'd put the answers on the board and then ask the questions.

Everyone got it except for this one kid, he didn't understand it, he would just shake his head in dismay at the test results. He didn't actually realise that the answers were right in front of him.

He eventually "got it" after I told him.

You make him look like Stephen Hawking.

Smartman said:
Seeing what his/her or its nickname is, im not surprised
icon6.gif

Mate, if there's a prize for someone not living up to their nickname, you'll even beat oneye who in reality has 3 eyes.

You're dumber than Iodine.

Smartman

Mate, if there's a prize for someone not living up to their nickname, you'll even beat oneye who in reality has 3 eyes.

You're dumber than Iodine.

Haha yeah, i cant speak smart to you or you wouldnt understand.

I got to come down a few levels to communicate to your wittiness
icon14.gif

Smartman said:
Haha yeah, i cant speak smart to you or you wouldnt understand.

I got to come down a few levels to communicate to your wittiness
icon14.gif

lol

You wish.

You couldn't speak to a blade of grass on a level that wouldn't make it want it to top itself in frustration.

But the good news is, you're smarter than Rammo... :lol:

Rammo

lol

You wish.

You couldn't speak to a blade of grass on a level that wouldn't make it want it to top itself in frustration.

But the good news is, you're smarter than Rammo... :lol:

Oh I remember you now.

You were with those council workers I saw yesterday kicking the soccer ball around.

The scary thing is that you were wearing a shirt the same colour as them.

Keep mowing the lawns mate.

Rammo said:
Oh I remeber you now.

You were with those council workers I saw yesterday kicking the soccer ball around.

The scary thing is that you were wearing a shirt the same colour as them.

Keep mowing the lawns mate.

No, no, good comback mate, don't you let my derision concern you.

Do you want me to get you moved to the front of the class?

Would that help?

Rammo

No, no, good comback mate, don't you let my derision concern you.

Do you want me to get you moved to the front of the class?

Would that help?

The only thing you could do to help anyone is just disappear of the face of the earth.

Rammo said:
The only thing you could do to help anyone is just disappear of the face of the earth.

Sure mate, anything you say.

I'll just walk off the edge shall I, just so you can concentrate on your HSC. :lol:

The ego is an amazing thing isn't it?

It can stop someone days away from the most important thing in his life to date from doing what he has to do. And even though the ramifications are considerable, he continues unabated....

Very funny stuff. You can put on your CV "It's EA's fault", I'm sure that Maccas won't hold that against you.

Listen......

Listen carefully.....

Are you concentrating?..........

*flush*

Want to know what that sound is?

It's the sound of your future going down the toilet.

Rammo

Sure mate, anything you say.

I'll just walk off the edge shall I, just so you can concentrate on your HSC. :lol:

The ego is an amazing thing isn't it?

It can stop someone days away from the most important thing in his life to date from doing what he has to do. And even though the ramifications are considerable, he continues unabated....

Very funny stuff. You can put on your CV "It's EA's fault", I'm sure that Maccas won't hold that against you.

Listen......

Listen carefully.....

Are you concentrating?..........

*flush*

Want to know what that sound is?

It's the sound of your future going down the toilet.

LOL

For your information, I'm on a break now, I studied hard all morning.

I wouldn't be stupid enough to let a tart like you wreck my future.

I will resume at 2, maybe you should soon go back to your role with the council.

The lawns need mowing outside, and it's quite a day for it.

Rammo said:
LOL

For your information, I'm on a break now, I studied hard all morning.

I wouldn't be stupid enough to let a tart like you wreck my future.

I will resume at 2, maybe you should soon go back to your role with the council.

The lawns need mowing outside, and it's quite a day for it.

Yeah, you keep saying that.

At least when I mention your future at Maccas, I order something different each time.

Studied hard... Dogs supporter.... HSC age.... That means you had a wank whilst ogling a picture of some sort of quadruped.

See, analytical minds can work these things out quite easily. :thumn

gregstar

well done EA!!!!

both asio & the local constabulary will be delighted that you managed to draw out so many dogs supporters thus making surveillance that much easier!

a grateful nation salutes you!

thanks mate

Rammo

Yeah, you keep saying that.

At least when I mention your future at Maccas, I order something different each time.

Studied hard... Dogs supporter.... HSC age.... That means you had a wank whilst ogling a picture of some sort of quadruped.

See, analytical minds can work these things out quite easily. :thumn

You stereotype more than Pauline Hanson.

Rammo

gregstar said:
well done EA!!!!

both asio & the local constabulary will be delighted that you managed to draw out so many dogs supporters thus making surveillance that much easier!

a grateful nation salutes you!

thanks mate

The other dickhead has arrived!