Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hey SHARKIES

miccle

Been having a bit of banter with McSharkie over at the Broncos forum, so I thought I'd bring it in here ;-) Naw just kidding, this is actually going to be a serious post!

I don't know what it is, but the sharks are always a side that lifts when they play against us. I always get a bit nervous before a match against your boys, and this week is no exception. Should be some really good battles out there, including our inexperienced halves up against the form no. 7 of the comp. The forward battle should also be a good one out there, pretty even in a lot of ways.

Anyways that's my ramble, I hope any of you QLD based sharkies who make it to the match have a good one, and let's hope we see a damn good game of footy. In saying that though, we'll still win. Broncos by 8 without locky, or 14 with him :)

andrew flap

Yeah, Sharks to my mind always play well against Brissie. Notable exception was that damned SL GF.

If Kimmorley can kick well, I reckon we may just get up. I do admit I'm seeing it thru black, white and blue eyes.

Good luck anyway.