Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

I am pleased to announce..

newmanj

The birth of my daughter, Hayley, today at 12.30pm.

Mum and baby doing fine. 9lb 1oz.

She joins her 2 brothers as proud eels supporters, and i am sure that she is expecting an eels victory this weekend.

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

:clap: :clap: well done....i too hope to have a littlie one day....i hope u love every minute of it

Congratulations Jason. Hope you get double joy this weekend with your daughter being welcomed into the world with a Parramatta victory.

congrats and hope the Eels put in a good one for your new daughter

Well Done champ!!!
I have 2 boys and a girl myself.
All the best to mum and bub and if you need and nursery gear let me know my wife makes all the stuff for the baby shops.

Fantastic news Jase..congrats to you and your family...loving your footy team is one thing but when you have kids it takes love up another level!!!!!

Congratulations. Newmanj. Surely you are younger then me, yet tou talk in pounds. All the best mate.

Forum Idiot

good on ya, champ! thats awesome. i bet youre stoked. dont forget to brain wash her into being a parra supporter.

Well done to all concerned NewmanJ...

Now if you can just plan the next birth (with another celebratory Parra win) for Grand Final weekend 2005... ;-)