Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

i think the sharks will win

millersnose

this weekend

i think crocker will be out

i think the sharks will turn up wanting to play as best they can and the roosters after a soft game against the tiges wont

an important game for a shark side looking for credibility and need to stay in touch with the ladder

whatever happens i hope it is a good game of footy

sharks by 8

G'day Smelliers ;-)

How often is it that one person can be wrong :D You've outdone yourself !!

Good Luck for the upcoming game and like you I hope it's a good one.

Chooks X 12.

dice

Millers, do you know why Beattie isn't in 1st grade? I was looking forward to Beattie vs Morley.

millersnose

beattie hasnt been playing well according to the coach who dropped him

frankly i thought he was important due to his size and our small pack and i think that was demonstrated last week when the drags ran over the top of us

those beattie/morley clashes of 2002 were quite something

i sure would feel a lot better if morley was on one of his routine suspensions this week

dice

A pity about Beattie. He seems to be the only forward in that team with any mongrel in him. Stevens is a softco(k.

If Kimmorley is on song again with his kicking game it will still be an interesting game.

Is your sig for real or has it been edited?

dice

I don't know whether to laugh or cry at that. Some of the interpretations of that religion never ceases to amaze me. Ignorance, stupidity, and disrespect for human life at its worst.

Chook

millersnose said:
this weekend

i think the sharks will turn up wanting to play as best they can and the roosters after a soft game against the tiges wont

an important game for a shark side looking for credibility and need to stay in touch with the ladder

sharks by 8

Gidday Millers, how are you? I see you're still barracking for the bad guys, and yes that goes for both. :lol:

We're not scared of Shark Park mate, we actually have a very good record down there. And I believe we will improve on that record this week!

I had hoped to see Beattie back, Morley would destroy him as he always does, but it would be fun for a while :D

Should be a good game, should be a good crowd.

Chook.

millersnose

u goin down chook?

give me a pm if you are

a couple of us are going down a bit early for a beer first

Chook

millersnose said:
u goin down chook?

give me a pm if you are

a couple of us are going down a bit early for a beer first

If I'm heading up for the game, I'll definately give you a buzz.

Chook.

m0j0

melon.... said:
Did Steven's get laid? Someone said he's in form. I cant see it unless he drains the bags.

He has been spending a lot of time with Trent.

Maroubra Eel

millersnose said:
this weekend

sharks by 8
I thought Crocker would be out too. That tackle looked pretty bad to me.