Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

IDIOTS - IDIOTS - join the queue your club needs you

ANYONE THAT SACKS THEIR COACH AT THIS TIME OF THE YEAR IS AN IDIOT.

Many, many weeks ago now, the call went out - the reply was (see above)

I am not about to re-enter the debate. I along with many declared ouselves complete idiots..... now the facts just speak for themselves.

Whose an idiot now...

Quigs is still an idiot. and an old one.

"Declared Idiot #088"

shadowboxer

you go quigs, how is the weather up your way? Absoute pearler down south way, only bad thing about being in cronulla is our footy team, apart from that it is awesome

Paradise mate.. love it.

Lady luck actually smiled on me last night. Was doing some late night 'puter' work and was listening to old Aunty ABC - at half time the weariness was getting to me - so I went to bed. Smiling cause we were going okay and looked like putting in .

Well I woke up later and remembered I had forgotten to turn off the radio and some other sh!t.

When i got to the radio I heard, Parra completed 18 out of 24 sets etc and resulted in five second half tries and the sharks only managed - then I turned it off.. didnt even hear the final score.

"Declared Idiot #088"

shadowboxer

sleep is good to get, something for the off season, however ours has started early. Weather as i said is awesome, water okay to. Bring on spring/summer.....

Frenzy. said:

I have become "Declared Idiot #69"

Yes there are a few of us - a few of us proud enough to step out of the wardrobe.... my old dad if he was still alive would still love me..

"Declared Idiot #88"

CALLING ALL IDIOTS - (just gave this post a bump)

Your club needs you now.

Come out of the closet and declare yourselves.... If George Roper says you are an idiot - then LOOK FORWARD - DON'T LOOK BACK - be a proud Idiot.

george.gif

Crikey why would we call for a new coach --- sheeze.

(Declared Idiot #88)

SadShark

Lucky we are "idiots" because if we weren't, these losses would hurt a hell of a lot more. Just cost this "idiot" one more point in the tipping comp @ work and I reckon I'm done.

Thanks Sharks. I am a truly grateful "idiot" to be supporting you.

Stonecutter

Declared Idiot 08 if it isn't taken. 8 is my lucky number and looking forward to the 2008 season with no raper and Kimmorley.

30 Year Sharkie

Yep, certified idiot here too .. ill take 79 in honour of our last trophy win. I was younger than my children are now when that happened.

SHARK-SPURS said:
Declared Idiot 08 if it isn't taken. 8 is my lucky number and looking forward to the 2008 season with no raper and Kimmorley.

Welcome #8. Are you our first single digit idiot?

:)

30 Year Sharkie said:
Bugger. I am sorry BWB .. Quigs, as holder of the Master Idiot Index, can I instead have 10, in honour of our losing streak?

Oh good choice. Idiot with foresight! :lol:

30 Year Sharkie said:
Bugger. I am sorry BWB .. Quigs, as holder of the Master Idiot Index, can I instead have 10, in honour of our losing streak?

10 to beat it. 9 is the biggest.... so far '69 & '67. Me hopes with a new half and new coach next year we will not see........ 11.