What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

I'm new to this, be gentle...

Gaz_E

Juniors
<takes deep breath>

Evening chaps.

Ok, i'm a pom, but i've decided to bite the bullet and pick myelf an NRL team to follow, and after the nospam49 telling me the Panthers'll dash all my hopes and dreams it thought 'that's the team for me'. A bit of a low down on me, i'm from Warrington UK, support the Warrington Wolves, played RL as a kid and now coach a mod league team (U9's). We've had a few players from the panthers before, Danny Farrar, Sid Domic and Matt Rodwell to name a few. I'm after some info/websites where i can learn about my adopted team.

Any help would be appreciated

Cheers

Gaz

Fibroman

First Grade
Welcome aboard Gav.

Just to introduce myself:

I am a man. I am an enigma wrapped in in a vortex. I am Fibro.

Just to give you an update on what type of person I am...... I was physically sick when the pig was stripped of his captaincy and fined 30k recently for just being a bloke and having a bit of fun on a golf course. PHYSICALLY SICK! He should have been getting more beers bought for him and extra money of his contract.

Ps. I hate the whole gooster thing. The eastern surburbs of Sydney......make me PHYSICALLY SICK! Phylis Gould....SPEW. Ricky Spewart.......VOMIT.

chileman

Coach
Be careful of that Caged Panther if you are going to support them....that's my only warning :p :lol:

Big Mick

Referee
My name is Mick and I love long walks on the beach..... hahaha

Welcome mate....good to have another supporter aboard.

Caged Panther

First Grade
chileman said:
Be careful of that Caged Panther if you are going to support them....that's my only warning :p :lol: