X 2 looked goodNanva looks to have some promise. Does anyone know much about him?

what about it's toe?Don’t mess with the Camel or you’ll get the humps!!
reminds me of AJ BrimsonApa has been really good… he’s a footballer just don’t know if he’s got that next level in him
Nanva looks to have some promise. Does anyone know much about him?
He was excellent in reserve grade last year while still eligible for Flegg. We signed him at the end of the 2023 SG Ball season from St George, and he finished the year in our Flegg side (aged 19). I believe he played club footy for Rouse Hill.Nanva looks to have some promise. Does anyone know much about him?
That’s in Big Sues Box @hindy111what about it's toe?
A lot of young talent coming through, gee i really miss those Bea Arthur journeymen who clogged up the works for years.Excited about some of the depth we have as opposed to the last 10 years
Another solid hit out v chooks next week and we are good to go...
Good to see Fletcher taking runs
Plus is still at 100% with conversions this year
He’s a terrible player. If he’s even spoken about as first grader then we have issues. Even that f**ker shiTago is slightly better
1. Sammy - younger than Teacum and LatuFrom that match, in order of impressiveness of the next bunch of forwards
1 Teacum
2 Latu
3 JFI
4. Ryda
Don't forget some are further along in their physical development than others:From that match, in order of impressiveness of the next bunch of forwards
1 Teacum
2 Latu
3 JFI
4. Ryda
I reckon Sammy is already in the 17 and Guymer not far behind. Sammy was a class above that group.1. Sammy - younger than Teacum and Latu
2. Guymer - younger the Latu, same age as Teacum
Yeah we should've had these youngsters in first grade when they were 15 ffsA lot of young talent coming through, gee i really miss those Bea Arthur journeymen who clogged up the works for years.