Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!
What a legend lol at the end of the game the trainers had to drag him away from the side line because he was copping heaps of SH!t from the fans and he was really firing up too hahahahahahahahahahaha what a wanker.
whos fans were giving it to him??? didnt looklike there were any sharks fans there??
im just glad that it was a legit penalty and no one can take the try we scored to level up away from us either. only try that had doubt was the try by the dragons lagi setu (sp)?
anyway good 2nd kick cov, very poor one from sideline though!!!
yeah i agree i reckon it was someone on the becnh or sideline, cos he didnt seem to have to yell to loud and wasnt looking up at all so maybe someone was giving it to him.... just glad it was a legit penalty... i love the ref with balls to blow it in golden point!!!
I heard it was a Stains supporter who said somthing to the effect of "f**k of to England you spastic" hahahahahahahahaha Gold and Ryles called him out as well lol thats why the trainers were pulling him away hahahaha
Even the stains supporters sitting near me were going off at him, no thought of blaming Hampstead (who if you believe them during the game was somewhere between Osama Bin Laden & Saddam Hussein).