Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Jason Williams?????

chileman

:lol: 6 premierships are satisfying but still not enough ;-)
Anyway, just here to boost the number of posts so that the Sharks win something this season....the most popular forum in LU ;-)

El Coconuto

chileman said:
Anyway, just here to boost the number of posts so that the Sharks win something this season....the most popular forum in LU ;-)

And since you have 'LU's wanker of the year award' firmly wrapped up I guess Manly are safe for another year. But hey, by all means continue to thrill us with yor presence :roll:

Chile - Williams is on remand. Wests were unsuccessful in trying to get a crook out of the big house to play for them.. but I dare say JW will be out of a job when he gets out (assuming he gets convicted).

Send him back to NZ I say..

chileman

El Coconuto said:
chileman said:
And since you have 'LU's wanker of the year award' firmly wrapped up I guess Manly are safe for another year. But hey, by all means continue to thrill us with yor presence :roll:
:lol: Bit touchie amigo, touch a raw nerve or something.....chile's jungle juice can settle you down next time I'm down in the Shire, Life's to short to not have a bit of fun :D

bubs

Chile is just having a dig El Coconuto.
He is really a Sharks supporter in real life. He just has a Manly avatar so people will feel sorry for him.
Where are those photos people?