Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Jets Versus Souths

2 True Blues

Have a go at picking the score guys !!!

I'll say Jets won't lose this one, and will defeat Souths by ATLEAST 3 tries and remain undefeated at fortress HENSON in 2006 !!!

Jets 38
Souths 22

2 True Blues

Here is the line-up to take on the Bunnies :

1: Aaron LAI
2: Troy MALCOLM
3: Andrew Le BRETON
4: Daniel DUMAS
5: Shaun KENNY-DOWELL
6: Josh LEWIS
7: Jamie SOWARD
8: Danny WILLIAMS
9: Luke GORDON
10: Lafi MANUA
11: Mark EDMONDSON
12: Mickey PAEA
13: Grant MILLINGTON

14: Michael BURNS
17: Adam SCHUBERT
19: Frank-Paul NUUAUSALA
21: Michael LETT

GO YOU MIGHTY BLUEBAGS !!!!

newtownbluebags

Jeffles said:
I was closest with the score.

Thank Christ it was only an 80 minute game. Jets just hung on.
So close jeffles that you outdone my prediction of 36 - 28............;-) :lol:

Jeffles

newtownbluebags said:
So close jeffles that you outdone my prediction of 36 - 28............;-) :lol:

oops..forgot to read the date. I presumed you were giving a report!

2 True Blues

newtownbluebags said:
36 - 28 Victory to the Jets.:pray:

JETS TO WIN!!!!!!!!!!

Did you pick that score without hearing the result NBB.... When it was 22 to 6 Jets way at the halftime break I thought we were gonna kill them, but let them back in the game in the second half.

2 True Blues

Top idea Jeffles. I reckon he should get one anyway !!! We should have a pick the score contest on this forum, and the winner gets a stubby holder or something. Would be a bit of fun mate !!!