Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Jets versus Wests

2 True Blues

Yappy or some of the wests fans.

Can you post me the line-up for the Wests side to play the Jets this friday night.

5th versus 4th this one. Should be a big game. Though you guys will have to beat us 70 to nil to take the hardware from the trophy cabinet this year in the Tommy Raudonikis cup. ;-)

After last week that may just be possible though. :lol:

Wests Magpies v Jets
6:00 pm Friday June 20
Campbelltown

1. Shannon Gallant
2. Nick Taylor
3. Josh Davis
4. Nu Akeripa
5. Patrick Franks
6. Trent Cutler
7. Nathan Waters
8. Daine Laurie
9. Adam Bennett
10. Pat Rosser
11. Corey Vlaciky
12. Luke Young
13. Rocky Trimarchi

14. Michael Stolk
15. Aaron Firman
16. Leon Keir
17. Allen Soultan
18. Nua Alone

Coach. Leo Epifania

Laurie rumored to be 18th man for WTs in Bris

2 True Blues

Thanks mate. Appreciated.

Thought that Madunit wanker would delete my thread again like he did when I came on here for the Tig's lineup. Like I always have in previous years since 2003. Glad someone sane filled me in first. Ta mate.

Wests will give us a real run I reckon.

I havent seen as much of them this year as Id like and have previous years, the attack is working nicely it seems though the defence as usual still has gaping holes galore.

2 True Blues

Cheers mate. Speaking of gaping holes in defence. Jets versus Bears is on FOX 2 right now for anyone interested in watching the jets getting slaughtered. lol.....

2 True Blues

nah I'll wait for friday

Awesome mate. :cool::clap::lol:;-)

Do you guys want the jets line-up. ?? LOTS of changes from last week.

I am gonna go out on a limb though I sense an in form Wests will want to cain us with some passion, and yet still predict a jets win, scoreline:

Jets 28 / Maggies 24.

2 True Blues

***BUMP***

It's raining down here now. Is it raining near the ground at the moment, windy etc.??

Could make this game very interesting.

I have decided to give the 4.5 hr round trip along the Hume/Motorway to C'town stadium a miss in the pissing down rain today.

Any scores etc would be appreciated guys.

Go The Bags !!!

2 True Blues

Cheers mate. Just heard that Roosters have lost Mini again. So I guess Jets have lost another key player for this match tonight also .

Could be anyones game this one IMO.