Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Lady Luck bets the WHOLE $1000 on...

Aries

The Bunnies, AGAIN?!!! :?

With the start this time.

Was that a different Lady Luck this week?

Well, I was gunna tip the Bunnies as my 'out there' tip for the week, but I aint gunna lay a grand on them :D

DJDL

You got it Hulka.
Guys, I'm really not sure about this living in Queensland thing.
Sunday Footy is ALWAYS Broncos if they're playing.
I checked the local papers this morning and it dawned upon me that if I had relied upon them for my information this week I would have had no idea about Greg Bird.

Seriously.

Then I race home tonight from work to watch the Footy Show, in the hope of hearing everyone's take on the Bird affair and, as Hulka pointed out, f**king AFL! :evil: :evil: :evil:

Aaaaaah, Queensland
Beautiful one day,
Full of f***ing Queenslanders the next

imasharkie

Don Juan de Lotto said:
Yep. 12:45 to be precise....

11.15pm here on the Gold Coast but hey what a game that afl was. I'm a St.Kilda supporter and am off to the gabba to see them belt the crap out of the Lions next month and damn it I'm looking forward to it because I am so sick of watching the Broncos play.............PLEASE bring on the Gold Coast nrl team.Here in QLD all we here is BRONCOS BRONCOS BRONCOS and to me thats BORING BORING BORING and eventually all non Bronco supporters will start going to the AFL, so the NRL better hurry up and bring in that GC team. Unfortunatley I told a few mates I was going to see AFL and now they want to come too because like me they hate the Broncos.

Hey BBB2 Are you on the Goldy now??

I get both games so its kind of good if the Bronc's play Sunday arvo

(A Choice) Something completely different for a RL supporter who doesnt own pay tv!

imasharkie

coolumsharkie said:
Hey BBB2 Are you on the Goldy now??

I get both games so its kind of good if the Bronc's play Sunday arvo

(A Choice) Something completely different for a RL supporter who doesnt own pay tv!

Just down here at the Goldie for Easter mate. No way I'll be leaving the Sunny coast, luv the place. By the way you still goin to the sharkies/broncos game at suncorp if you are we'll have to catch up. I was at the airport last year dropping my niece off and noticed the Shark army arriving at the airport(3 of them anyway) and seen them at the game so this year I'm gonna go up and have a chat if they come up whata reckon.