Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

lmao

robbo74

oh people please... parra have never lost in week 2 of the finals since mac system was introduced.What does the truth hurt?..
Lets be honest what have u got?. Watch and learn from the best because if u want to c a football team than go & c the Eels.

robbo74 said:
oh people please... parra have never lost in week 2 of the finals since mac system was introduced.What does the truth hurt?..
Lets be honest what have u got?. Watch and learn from the best because if u want to c a football team than go & c the Eels.

I'm actually going for Parra to win it.. as I have some friends that are mad supporters..

Your still a wanker though.

runatme

robbo74 said:

what have we got ???
we beat the eels u westie bum

imasharkie

doggies were pathetic once SBW left the field.
the kicking game by shifty and roberts were disgraceful. maybe they should buy noddy, even he kicks better than those two.

imasharkie said:
doggies were pathetic once SBW left the field.
the kicking game by shifty and roberts were disgraceful. maybe they should buy noddy, even he kicks better than those two.

f*ckin good idea Ima. This one time when I wouldn't mind the club wasting some dollars. They did it to get rid of Anderson so why not his love child....

Generalzod

robbo74 said:

Please please just f**k off....

imasharkie

Inferno said:
What the hell happened to holdsworth, he was outstanding early in the year.

He is signed to 2009 but a story ealier in the year said he and shifty or roberts don't get on.
I reckon he should ask for a release.

whys is this robbo74 f*ckwit posting in this forum anyway?
Is the dumb merkin doing it in all the other team forums?
But seriosuly, even though that useless dole bludging bummm f*ck from that disgraceful low life area of parramatta is in here spruiking, the Eels deserved that win & proven quite a few things.

1. Parramatta made a very good call in not signing jason the Hak Taylor & instead opting for Hagan. Taylor is now proven to be way out of his depth as a player & now a coach & Hagan will always have the wood over him as both.

2. Hagan can obviously coach & he has really released the potential of some great players at the Eels, something Smith & Taylor couldnt do. eg Mateo

3. The bulldogs are a finals myth. In fact , they are so pathetic, that their only strong season over the last 20 years have been during periods of cheating or highly involved officialdom/officiating. They are so pathetic, I'm even finding it hard to hate the scumbags these days.

imasharkie

robbo74 said:

Bloody shame week 3 comes around, ain't it loser.

The Dodger

tumbleweed.sized.jpeg