Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Mark Geyers Site.

*Sandy*

I'm not sure how many of you all know about MG's site or even if he had one. Well he does. And it is maintained and updated quite regularly. Every now and then I check out what's new and was pleasantly surprised to find there is a new forum added.

This would be your huge chance to let a living legend know how you feel about him or rugby league in general. I've asked a few questions myself as in if he will be visiting it and I will assume at this point of time that he will considering they had set up a chat sessions at scheduled times with him involved. I would imagine that having a forum would give him more freedom to visit when he has time.

Obviously when i get some answers i will come and let you all know but in the meantime if you are a MG fan, why don't you get on over and register and re-pay him back with some activity on his new forum. ;-) It's the least we could do!

And you can find it here: www.markmggeyer.com

Tupac Shakur

The link doesnt seem to work but i have been to his site in the past and its worked so yeah i dont know whats going on.

kaza_79

i've been on his site. its pretty good. I like the the photos. He was one of the best wasn't he? I'll never forget the tears in his eyes when they one the grand final, he is a penrith boy through and through

Fibroman

MG is one of the best footballers I've seen, and a champion bloke, but.....loves to give himself a rap on the forums....canudigit?

*Sandy*

I don't know if i can digitydooit but i know you been out on the B&DC's again! :lol:

BTW it was up yesterday arvo I got in and so did Rhino and now me and the Rhino have our very own private chatting room .... it's all our's baby! :mrgreen:

*Sandy*

No it's not is it! Do you want me to give him an uppercut next time i see him? I can kneel so that my aim will hurt! :lol:

The Rhino

PK said:
I don't know if i can digitydooit but i know you been out on the B&DC's again! :lol:

BTW it was up yesterday arvo I got in and so did Rhino and now me and the Rhino have our very own private chatting room .... it's all our's baby! :mrgreen:

Bloody ripper, PK :lol:

Big Artie

MG played it hard unlike fibroman, however the only beef I have with him is when the big fella beat me in a pie eating contest. :mrgreen:

*Sandy*

Well I just went to have a look to see if my questions had been answered and they have so Tamazoid I will let you and everyone else know when the next chat session is as it seems he will being doing some this footy season. Fiona who administers the site also said she will be making sure ;-) MG visits his forum and participates with us there as well.

Artie will be joining MG's forum to reminisce about his pie eating days at Sean Garlicks Pie Shop! :lol:

Fibroman

You wouldn't believe that in real life, Big Artie is actually none other than Warren Fenton, Sir Don is none other MG, and Canudigit is none other than Lew Platz.

*Sandy*

:shock: Oh lord! Don't peg Sir Don with MG! After that comment i think I would like to see a Fibro man vs MG charity boxing night down at the local PCYC! :lol: My money's on the big fella! ;-)