1. Out Now:

    Here it is - the latest edition of The Front Row, our exclusive online e-magazine with a full wrap on last weekend's NRL and Super League along with the match programme for the coming round!

    Ahead of Women in League Round this weekend, this bumper issue has plenty of features. Paul Jobber chats to Erin Molan about life in broadcasting, footy and more. Joshua Wells talks to NRLW player Botille Vette-Welsh about her rise in the women's game. We've also got Rick Edgerton's weekly finals piece, this week looking at the spines of each of the top eight sides. We also look at Old Boys Day through the eyes of Newcastle prop Daniel Saifiti.

    Add to that all the regular features you've come to expect - a full NRL Round 19 programme - and you have one fantastic 36-page magazine for your weekend's reading!


    Guest, click here to read online or download your free PDF copy

Match Discussion: Finals Week 2 vs Rabbitohs @ ANZ Stadium

Discussion in 'Manly Warringah Sea Eagles' started by LeagueUnlimited News, Sep 15, 2019.


Who will win? Finals Week 2: Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles

Poll closed Sep 20, 2019.
  1. South Sydney Rabbitohs 13+

    0 vote(s)
  2. South Sydney Rabbitohs 1-12

    0 vote(s)
  3. Draw after Golden Point

    0 vote(s)
  4. Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 1-12

    0 vote(s)
  5. Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 13+

    0 vote(s)
  1. LeagueUnlimited News

    LeagueUnlimited News Administrator Staff Member

    Jun 9, 2005
    Likes Received:
    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    NRL 2019 - Finals Week 2
    South Sydney Rabbitohs v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
    ANZ Stadium, Sydney Olympic Park (TICKETS)
    Friday 20 September 2019

    Kickoff 7:50pm


    1. Adam Doueihi 2. Alex Johnston 3. James Roberts 4. Dane Gagai 5. Campbell Graham 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. Liam Knight 11. John Sutton 12. Sam Burgess 13. Cameron Murray
    Interchange: 14. George Burgess 15. Mark Nicholls 16. Tevita Tatola 17. Ethan Lowe 18. Jaydn Su'A 19. Dean Britt 20. Corey Allan 21. Kyle Turner


    1. Brendan Elliot 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Brad Parker 4. Moses Suli 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Dylan Walker 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Corey Waddell 12. Jack Gosiewski 13. Jake Trbojevic
    Interchange: 14. Manase Fainu 15. Haumole Olakauatu 16. Sean Keppie 17. Lloyd Perrett 18. Lachlan Croker 19. Tevita Funa 20. Toafofoa Sipley 21. Tony Williams


    Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Gee
    Sideline Officials: Nick Beashel, Belinda Sharpe
    Video Referees: Steve Chiddy, Bryan Norrie

    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 17, 2019

Share This Page