1. Out Now: The Front Row rugby league magazine

    The next edition of our exclusive weekly online e-magazine is here. The Front Row is your ideal guide to Round 12 of the NRL and Super League restart, with news, player stories, results, reports, teamlists, match stats and previews to accompany your weekend of footy viewing ahead.

    This week's huge 44-page programme is a milestone in rugby league - the first global match programme covering both NRL and Super League under the same umbrella.

    Some great features this week - an important chat Josh Wells has with a concussion expert on the way sports media approach head injuries; Paul Jobber speaks to Connor Watson as the Newcastle hooker position becomes more cursed; and legendary sports writer Steve Mascord joins the team with a piece on how Sunday's Super League restart will work as he interviews Leeds boss Gary Hetherington.


    Guest, click here to read online or download your free PDF copy

Match Discussion: Round 12 vs Roosters @ Sydney Cricket Ground

Discussion in 'Gold Coast Titans' started by LeagueUnlimited News, Jul 26, 2020.


Who will win? Round 12: Roosters v Titans

Poll closed Saturday at 3:00 PM.
  1. Sydney Roosters 13+

    0 vote(s)
  2. Sydney Roosters 1-12

    0 vote(s)
  3. Draw after Golden Point

    0 vote(s)
  4. Gold Coast Titans 1-12

    0 vote(s)
  5. Gold Coast Titans 13+

    0 vote(s)
  1. LeagueUnlimited News

    LeagueUnlimited News Administrator Staff Member

    Jun 9, 2005
    Likes Received:
    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    NRL 2020 - Round 12
    Sydney Roosters v Gold Coast Titans
    Sydney Cricket Ground, Moore Park
    Saturday 1 August 2020

    Kickoff 3:00pm - Fox League/Kayo


    1. James Tedesco 2. Ryan Hall 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Luke Keary 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Sitili Tupouniua 12. Mitchell Aubusson 13. Isaac Liu
    Interchange: 14. Lachlan Lam 15. Poasa Faamausili 16. Nat Butcher 17. Lindsay Collins 18. Christian Tuipulotu 19. Drew Hutchison 20. Daniel Fifita 21. Egan Butcher


    1. Corey Thompson 2. Anthony Don 3. Brian Kelly 4. Dale Copley 5. Phillip Sami 6. Ashley Taylor 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Moeaki Fotuaika 9. Nathan Peats 10. Jaimin Jolliffe 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Keegan Hipgrave 13. Jai Arrow
    Interchange: 14. Tanah Boyd 15. Tyrone Peachey 16. Jarrod Wallace 17. Sam Lisone 18. Erin Clark 19. Sam Stone 20. Jai Whitbread 21. Alexander Brimson


    Referees: Henry Perenara
    Sideline Officials: Kasey Badger, Drew Oultram
    Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Ben Lowe

    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 28, 2020

Share This Page