Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Million dollar man

SadShark

Cronk is just telling everyone what we all know. The obvious. Both Johnson & Townsend openly say they don’t read or listen to negativity. It helps them continue to suck total balls in contented peace.

Bring hither said hook.

snout

Pretty sure Chads the last bloke who outplayed anyone early October 2016.

Everything cronk said about johnson is true unfortunately.
Its staggering how a bloke with so much talent is such a failure. Just cant fire a shot and is riddled with mistakes

SadShark

Gallen just said on The Footy Show: “You need two halves that will take the line on”. We ain’t got that. For a million bucks, SJ won’t. On probably half that, Chad can’t.

Brayden Trindall definitely takes on the line and Tracey would compliment him well. Trindall’s contract is up at the end of the year. I bet he leaves and kills it at his new Club.

I’ve never known a time when we’ve had so many top earning players under performing.

The Club is in a real predicament for the next two years unless they can move one or two somehow.

shaggs

Brayden Trindall definitely takes on the line and Tracey would compliment him well. Trindall’s contract is up at the end of the year. I bet he leaves and kills it at his new Club.

I’ve never known a time when we’ve had so many top earning players under performing.

The Club is in a real predicament for the next two years unless they can move one or two somehow.
Which club has a halfback that needs replacing? Which one takes a punt on a never tried 21 year old?

Titans maybe. To replace the $$$ Taylor is on?

Which club has a halfback that needs replacing? Which one takes a punt on a never tried 21 year old?

Titans maybe. To replace the $$$ Taylor is on?

Titans definitely &
I’m sure Bulldogs are looking for a young promising half.

Craigshark

Brailey needs to back himself. He usually chooses the right time to run but then backs off the when he should just put his foot right down. I reckon he scores last night if he backs himself instead of trying to step inside Holmes where he slipped.

txta2

I'm betting Chad is faster than SJ to 50 metres. That is how bad SJ is going

Ads

I'm betting Chad is faster than SJ to 50 metres. That is how bad SJ is going
Legs look very heavy. If I was Morris you just give him strict instructions and if he doesn't follow it then you drop him. For all we know he might be following the game plan sadly.

snout

Am I the only one who though Tracey looked better at hooker than BB?
At the beginning of the game l said to my mate 3 of our spine dont make a dent at this level.
1, 7 and 9.
Tracey showed great go forward

txta2

Legs look very heavy. If I was Morris you just give him strict instructions and if he doesn't follow it then you drop him. For all we know he might be following the game plan sadly.
Even worse, I'm betting Chad could beat Moyza...