Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Most Hated Player

OVP said:
Nope. Glenn Morrison won this vote by a HUGE margin at The Wall last year. He's a cat of the highest order. He plays dirty all the time but when someone gets him back he squeals like a little girl to the ref. He's Sub-human.

He might be a grub but at least he wasn't an eye gouger like Quentin..... :lol:

OVP

The Colonel said:
He might be a grub but at least he wasn't an eye gouger like Quentin..... :lol:

Quentin was only doing what the whole world wanted him to do ;-):lol:

hate el masri..yep..why casue he kicked a match winning goal at energyaustralia stadium for the dogs to win when we had stopped that undefeated run they had..newcastle had them! grrr!
Damn it..i was a good goal kick tho!..damn damn damn!..

skeepe

Michael Crocker
Brent Tate
Tonie Carroll
Brad Thorn
Justin Hodges
Karmichael Hunt
Timana Tahu
Chris Walker
Ben Walker
Adrian Morley
Craig Fitzgibbon
Nathan Hindmarsh
Glenn Morrison
Jason Ryles
Shaun Timmins
Trent Barrett
Joel Clinton
Frank Pritchard
Brett Kimmorley
Phil Bailey
Matt King
Willie Mason
Brett Finch
Michael Monaghan
Braith Anasta
Joel Monaghan
Ryan Cross
Matt Gidley
Andrew Johns
Danny Buderus
Kurt Gidley
Rhys Wesser
Steve Simpson
Adam MacDougall
Bryce Gibbs
Chris Hickey
Luke Rooney
Anthony Minichiello

Focal Point

skeepe said:
Michael Crocker
Brent Tate
Tonie Carroll
Brad Thorn
Justin Hodges
Karmichael Hunt
Timana Tahu
Chris Walker
Ben Walker
Adrian Morley
Craig Fitzgibbon
Nathan Hindmarsh
Glenn Morrison
Jason Ryles
Shaun Timmins
Trent Barrett
Joel Clinton
Frank Pritchard
Brett Kimmorley
Phil Bailey
Matt King
Willie Mason
Brett Finch
Michael Monaghan
Braith Anasta
Joel Monaghan
Ryan Cross
Matt Gidley
Andrew Johns
Danny Buderus
Kurt Gidley
Rhys Wesser
Steve Simpson
Adam MacDougall
Bryce Gibbs
Chris Hickey
Luke Rooney
Anthony Minichiello

I don't see any Canberra players there ;-)

LESStar58

Phillips said:
notice its just Tigers fans that dislike Morrison :sarcasm:

I don't like him either. He was a cheapshot grub and a sook.

Add Buderus and Finch to my list...

Generalzod

Andrew Johns the guy is a freakin sook remember that cheap shot on Dykes, and the way he carried on after that Roosters game.

skeepe said:
Michael Crocker
Brent Tate
Tonie Carroll
Brad Thorn
Justin Hodges
Karmichael Hunt
Timana Tahu
Chris Walker
Ben Walker
Adrian Morley
Craig Fitzgibbon
Nathan Hindmarsh
Glenn Morrison
Jason Ryles
Shaun Timmins
Trent Barrett
Joel Clinton
Frank Pritchard
Brett Kimmorley
Phil Bailey
Matt King
Willie Mason
Brett Finch
Michael Monaghan
Braith Anasta
Joel Monaghan
Ryan Cross
Matt Gidley
Andrew Johns
Danny Buderus
Kurt Gidley
Rhys Wesser
Steve Simpson
Adam MacDougall
Bryce Gibbs
Chris Hickey
Luke Rooney
Anthony Minichiello

is their any players you don't hate

Coastbloke

dazza62 said:
cutie...vastly overrated ,no playmaking abilities..... is praised when someone else sets him up.... no kicking game... no individual brilliance... someone please tell me the last time he turned a game on his own , or made a break,or done anything in attack without locky or thurston helping him or setting him up?

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Of the Modern Era the one that set the benchmark was

Tesha Hill. ... sheeze he washn't very well liked

>zuzu<

Holla if ya hear me said:
hate el masri..yep..why casue he kicked a match winning goal at energyaustralia stadium for the dogs to win when we had stopped that undefeated run they had..newcastle had them! grrr!
Damn it..i was a good goal kick tho!..damn damn damn!..
Ah k fair enough.

Fair point mate fair point. Least you put a reason down aye.

For mine, i hate alot of the grubby players/sooks (Who evidently tend to be the same people)

Buderus
Morrison
Hughes
Utai (Love him as a player, hate him for his grubiness at times)
Kidwell
Crocker
Morely
Kimmorely
Woolford
Finch
Anasta
Cooper
Ridell
T. Smith

There are more, but just cant think now. There the main ones. Oh and A.Johns at times. Love him as a player, but can be a bit of a baby at times. But that goes without saying being such a passionate player.

got to say Tim Smith he looks like he thinks his too good for people his own age and shows his cockiness on the feild in which is why he chokes,,
good talent but a love me do for sure

miccle said:
Surprised about the amount of Hunt hate in here tbh.

That's k, we'll keep him :)

im not surprised at all. when you become a good player people are jealous, thats the way it goes. forget benji, sonny bill, anthony tupou. hunt will be battling with inglis for worlds best player in the next generation

Misty Bee

IN what sport? Sure won't be Rugby League.

Skeeps list contains many players who have left Canberra for better things. BUt that could be anything from a Maccas free biscuit voucher to a dose of Tinnea.