Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Hope you allocate them fine leg to fine leg for their insubordination.

They're usually in fours and fives, lucky for them.

I just assign them to the good net when they have a bat. While I take the shit net next door and sledge them about how much they're struggling, obviously.

Is Alex Ellinghausen any relation to the great Andrew Ellinghausen.

His hair doesn’t look as impressive as ET’s.

GRONK, IT'S 2018. Who cares if they are men or women! We are all the same you privilege little CIS boy. You reek of toxic masculinity.

https://www.theage.com.au/lifestyle...is-ballet-class-20181126-p50ich.html#comments
My friend's son is banned from wearing a tutu in his ballet class by Clementine Ford.

I agree, and if he wants a surgery just let him/her/zhe get one! Don't confuse him/her/zhe any longer.

*Sips port with Mummy*

I am not surprised that you failed to grasp the political nuance of today’s events.

Here’s a hint.

You've been awesome since the exorcism mate. Well done. Has Mick found himself a new host soul yet ?

I am thinking we need to get Father Merrin to work on the Eels No.7 jersey too.

images

I went nutty one weekend. I think it was over a women. I am glad I pulled myself inline.

Watching the fight at a mates place tonight, I’d reckon I’d rather watch paint dry. Horn is nothing special IMO but he should put old man Mundine into retirement.

Silly fight but good luck to them making some money from people with nothing better to do bar watch it.

Watching the fight at a mates place tonight, I’d reckon I’d rather watch paint dry. Horn is nothing special IMO but he should put old man Mundine into retirement.

Would like to watch it but its all about the care factor. I think Mundane's reach will be an issue for Horn early but also Mundane's age and weight loss will mean that the longer the fight goes on the more it will favour Horn.

The old fart does have a good knock out punch and will score a lot with his left jabs but I cant see him beating Horn. Be surprised if it goes the distance but the longer it goes the better chance Horn will have imo.

Horn by TKO.

Horn needs to win this fight and win it well, if he struggles to put Mundine away the top fighters won'r touch him.

Classic trolling here ..

A Washington DC neighborhood group has approved a resolution that would symbolically designate part of the street that runs in front of the Embassy of The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia as "Jamal Khashoggi Way." The embassy's address is 601 New Hampshire Avenue NW.