Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

This is classic kyrgios ... he will play like a champion for 3 games then come out in a bad mood one day and crumble like a portugese chicken

Carried on like a twat back end of the 2nd set, as though he cant do no wrong

Always a good sign for the opponent that the wankers head space is getting carried away

Call Council and find out to what extent you can carry our works under a complying development.

If you are in the inner west you'll find that you are prolly in a conservation zone, which will impact the exterior or the "streetscape". I bet you 20c that you can carry out internals "like for like" upgrades without bothering anyone. Removing of internal walls, relocating kitchens etc you'll appoint an independent certifier to run the complying development for you (CC, OC).

Be careful with doing structural works as an owner builder too, when you sell you are guaranteeing the (structural) work for 6 years (clock runs from date of OC), just like a licensed tradie does. So you could potentially get a phone call after you have sold seeking you to "make good" defects.

https://www.fairtrading.nsw.gov.au/...ding-and-renovating/becoming-an-owner-builder

All work I have done is like for like. I do want to replace my sliding door t
Glad you're OK, mate. You should have used the experience to create a new burger. The McSparky.

Very silly comment