Eelogical
I have actually seen this.Just buy a pair of scissors ffs...
I heard today that he drank some alcohol to try to cry. I can't fathom the interest in this.Dont forget to watch Harry tonight ..... omfg that guy must have a brain the size of a pea lol
I'd rather watch the Tigers play.Dont forget to watch Harry tonight ..... omfg that guy must have a brain the size of a pea lol
Dont forget to watch Harry tonight ..... omfg that guy must have a brain the size of a pea lol
111What channel?
Harsh but fair .... the game this year vs the TitansI'd rather watch the Tigers play.
I'm a powerful millionaire. I throw the hamsters on the wheel and then watch while I am drinking my $16 gin.You're pissed off cause I am still on holidays and your back in the hamster wheel.
Should they rename it RMT? It doesn't matter, RBT is a shit show of cops being nice to the average bogan. It's a publicity stunt.I'm watching RBT. Heaps of people seem to get caught having Meth for the first time ever.
I'm a powerful millionaire. I throw the hamsters on the wheel and then watch while I am drinking my $16 gin.
Lost my 11yr old mate 2 months ago. It was the speed at which he deteriorated that was hard to take -All in a week! Still look back if moving my computer chair in case I run over his tail!Cheers mate. My boy is getting on as well and we dread the time when he isn’t lying next to us on the couch. They’re absolutely one of the family and I have no doubt your fella feels the same way.
Yep - build up enough brownie points so that they can keep flogging bogans in private.Should they rename it RMT? It doesn't matter, RBT is a shit show of cops being nice to the average bogan. It's a publicity stunt.