Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT: A personal conversation between Gorilla, Marty and Craig

Does Anyone Remember VERN O'BRIEN, I Know he played a trial for us in 2002 in Aucklan but can't recall seeing him in premier league

Marty Moose

Hi there Brydon

Marty here, man I reckon the sharks should sign you up now, standing beside williams you should get a start, and guess what people he can kick as well, as long as it is bare footed, I have seen him pot them from everywhere

Marty Moose

Hi there Brydon

Marty here, man I reckon the sharks should sign you up now, standing beside williams you should get a start, and guess what people he can kick as well, as long as it is bare footed, I have seen him pot them from everywhere

Marty Moose

dam computer. Brydon is the guy nest to williams in the photo, only a young fella, after the games he and some others go onto the hollowed turf of shark park and kick goals, he kicks them from all over, and from the sideline he almost clears the top of the uprights, and to add he kicks them bare footed.

Got it now LOL

Hey Marty How Ya Been M8, Yeah I Just Love TO Kick Mate Really Do, Em I Should Become Kicking Coach For The Team lol. I Was At Rohits When U Called I Could Here U Through The Phone U Were Happy With The Win As Was I

Bryden

Craigshark

Oi Brydon, im pretty sure its you.. Do you remember me, its craig man.. I used to play footy with you for Menai, and i think i might have seen you at ref training once (?? You still doing that??).. And i have seen you at some of the games..

Remember me?

Also Marty, you the man that i used to talk to on ICQ?

Craigshark

Why arent you reffing for 2 years man? Start now, they need refs.. Good money aswell.. Umm dont think i can get down to Canberra, i wanted to, but i got no way to get there and noone wants to go..

Marty Moose said:
dam computer. Brydon is the guy nest to williams in the photo, only a young fella, after the games he and some others go onto the hollowed turf of shark park and kick goals, he kicks them from all over, and from the sideline he almost clears the top of the uprights, and to add he kicks them bare footed.

Got it now LOL

Well, you could be the best kicker ever to walk the planet, but BK will kick for us regardless.
Got it!!!!!

"Nathan is killing it" but I'll kick anyway. :?

Sharkie Army Gorilla said:
Hey Marty How Ya Been M8, Yeah I Just Love TO Kick Mate Really Do, Em I Should Become Kicking Coach For The Team lol. I Was At Rohits When U Called I Could Here U Through The Phone U Were Happy With The Win As Was I

Bryden

as u can c MR Angry i never said i will kick for cronulla only be kicking coach and give noddy some pointers