Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Page 3 Girls

Sharkie73

Inspired by the Who is the best looking woman in the world post. Do you think the local papers should re-introduce the Page 3 Girls. Here are some examples of page 3 girls.
abby_essien_b_027.jpg

foxgl040.jpg

katieP014.jpg

Jo_Hicks:007p.jpg

Maybe they could put pics of the cheerleaders from each club.
:D :D :D :D :D

clives_bootlace

yeah but who remembers when we used to have two papers every arvo, there was the sun & the mirror if i remember rightly, & they both had page three girls in bikinis, i can still remember my days at endeavour high in the early eighties & some of the girls got a run , they were only about 14 but the papers said they were 18..lol...still not a pinch on when i lived in london & the page three girls in the SUN...ohhh yeah!!! :roll: ;-)

Sharkie73

Yep your right clives bootlaces both the Sun and the Daily Mirror had page 3 Girls, Ah they where the days :mrgreen:

Foz

This one's been around a while but she's still a glamour. On the desktopgirls site. I dont know who she is.
Unknown_9180085016PM66.jpg

The first one at the top is Samantha Fox....who was a famous page 3 girl in Brittish papers in the 80's.....wonder what she looks like now :shock:

Samantha Fox gave up men & developed a stiff tongue from being on the jelly bean.
Short hair, short body & reduced breasts.

cheese

lol

ive only seen her from a far at the footy, so my judging credentials arent A1.

but

......i'd chop it

The Popper

I'm with you Cheese. I reckon Naomi is a top sort. Was even a lot better before she lost all that weight too.