Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Parra 2011 Headshots up

http://www.actionphoto.com.au/cgi-bin/site/wrapper.pl?c1=client&path=%2fImages%2fRugby%20League%2fImages%20from%20last%20seven%20days%2f2011%20NRL%20Head%20Shots&selection=Parramatta%20NRL%20Heads%202011%2f&action=cd

Nice spotting MatthewA. Cheers :thumn.

Pakisonasi AFU
Mitchell ALLGOOD
Tik AMOSA
Jordan ATKINS
Rory BRIEN
Cameron BRUEST
Luke BURT
Karlos FILIGA
Jacob GAGAN
Eric GROTHE
Jarryd HAYNE
Nathan HINDMARSH
Justin HORO
Tom HUMBLE
Trent JENNINGS
Matt KEATING
Taniela LASOLO
Jacob LOKO
Tim MANNAH
Manase MANUAKAFOA
Casey MaGUIRE
Anthony MITCHELL
Fuifui MOIMOI
Ryan MORGAN
Daniel MORTIMER
Brad MURRAY
Pat O'HANLON
Pete PELETELESE
Justin POORE
Joel REDDY
Jeff ROBSON
Billy ROGERS
Shane SHACKLETON
Kevin SIO
Ben SMITH
Etu UAISELE
Carl WEBB
(no Timana TAHU yet... and no Reni MAITUA until mid-year)

That's 39 players if you include Tahu and Maitua... anyone else missing?

ianlovesparra

http://www.actionphoto.com.au/cgi-b...election=Parramatta NRL Heads 2011/&action=cd

Nice spotting MatthewA. Cheers :thumn.

Pakisonasi AFU
Mitchell ALLGOOD
Tik AMOSA
Jordan ATKINS
Rory BRIEN
Cameron BRUEST
Luke BURT
Karlos FILIGA
Jacob GAGAN
Eric GROTHE
Jarryd HAYNE
Nathan HINDMARSH
Justin HORO
Tom HUMBLE
Trent JENNINGS
Matt KEATING
Taniela LASOLO
Jacob LOKO
Tim MANNAH
Manase MANUAKAFOA
Casey MaGUIRE
Anthony MITCHELL
Fuifui MOIMOI
Ryan MORGAN
Daniel MORTIMER
Brad MURRAY
Pat O'HANLON
Pete PELETELESE
Justin POORE
Joel REDDY
Jeff ROBSON
Billy ROGERS
Shane SHACKLETON
Kevin SIO
Ben SMITH
Etu UAISELE
Carl WEBB
(no Timana TAHU yet... and no Reni MAITUA until mid-year)

That's 39 players if you include Tahu and Maitua... anyone else missing?
Now to see who is in the NRL squad, 2nd Tier and 20s...

Another thing its KEN SIO not Kevin lol

MatthewA

No worries.

I was surprised to see Karlos Filigia there. He had as much potential and talent as Money Bill but went South in a quick hurry. He could be huge. I wonder if Parra will change him?

oldmancraigy

No worries.

I was surprised to see Karlos Filigia there. He had as much potential and talent as Money Bill but went South in a quick hurry. He could be huge. I wonder if Parra will change him?

Doesn't look likely.

He's been with us for a little while now - looks really good for Wenty, or Wenty reserves!

Casper The Ghost

Prediction: Karlos Filiga to breakthrough 2011 and go on to terrorise defenses as a wide running backrower or center while also being a brutal bruising solid & reliable defender.

Go Karl, we are with you all the way mate....

Parra Guru

Moimoi%2cFuifui%202011NRLH_846351_p.jpg

Mateo Moi Moi

Billy Rogers played in the 2009 Under 20's win for the Storm. The one that Andrew Johns was saying he should be a country singer with a name like that after scoring a try in the GF. Followed Kearney up obviously.

I know him from his junior footy up on the Sunshine Coast, QLD. A solid backrower, workhorse type but a bit of size, good running and tackling. A year or two away maybe but plenty of talent and potential.

boxhead

Billy Rogers played in the 2009 Under 20's win for the Storm. The one that Andrew Johns was saying he should be a country singer with a name like that after scoring a try in the GF. Followed Kearney up obviously.

I know him from his junior footy up on the Sunshine Coast, QLD. A solid backrower, workhorse type but a bit of size, good running and tackling. A year or two away maybe but plenty of talent and potential.

Yeah he looks good in the blue and gold, and he has great potential. Hope he does well :) the Kearney connection has already brought a great assistant and backs coach (Brad Arthur) and this kid to us, looking good guys!