Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Player Ratings if you f**king dare!

Barromundi

Goodwin 5 - sh*t when on, sh*t when off!
Misi 2 - He is so f**kin stupid, have we seen a dumber player in Sharks colours. He is so f**king clumsy and dumb....f**k off now!
Brown 2 - I could honestly play better than him. No impact, no solid runs nothing!
Pomeroy 1 - I reckon he might go alright at a sport like badminton or something, he has super long lanky arms that dangle everywhere but the place they should to make a tackle. Another dumb ass player!
Covell 6 - Lool, he is reliable but the top teams dont rely on just reliability from their wingers, they rely on speed. Until we move him along we will not trouble the top teams cause we wont score outwide.
Wright 2 - Cant play center, cant play wing and now he cant play 5/8. He offers sweet f**k all. All those fluffies that think the young ones we have blooded are anygood ( bar Fergo) you are kidding yourselves. You think this year was long, next year will be longer!
Porter - 2 Ohhhhhhh my! One good game outside of Barrett and we all thought we had something good, oh how those hopes have crashed. His kicking has gone to sh*t and his passing game has never been there. He couldnt create an attacking option if he had Slater on oneside and Inglis on the other.
Dougie 7 - Find another club mate, you deserve better than to play with this rabble of poorly trained, undisciplined and untalented fools.
Hughes 6 - not bad but he is one of the reasons we have had no good roll on all year.....best signing ever Ricky you arrogant f**k!
Snowie - 9 See Dougie. he is going places, well as long as he finds a decent club.
Millo 7 - Hard worker, one of our best.
Afam 5 - Usual lazy kiwi syndrome, but his best game I think.
Gallen 7 - He must wish he didnt sign such a long contract. If I was him I would take the remainder of the year off, why play with a bunch of heartless gimps?
Norrie 1 - What did he do when on the field????? Oh yeah, the same as he has all year....f**k all.
Donelly 4 - no game time considering we played most of the game with 15. That must be Rickys smart decsion?
Stapelton 2 - Another one who had a good first game but has done zero since. he runs like a deadset nice person, has bad hands and has no creativity.
Seu Seu 4 - couldnt be bothered thinking of anything anymore.

We are seriously in trouble next year, we have no real improvements coming here next year!

Ausguy

yep plenty of hate there barro... im with ya... i cant give my rating cos i only watched 20 mins....

millersnose

Goodwin 5 -
Misi 6 - i thought he tried pretty hard

Brown 4
Pomeroy 5
Covell 6
Wright 0 how the f**k did he get selected at all let alone selected at 5/8
Porter - 5
Dougie 6
Hughes 6
Snowie - 7
Millo 6
Afam 6
Gallen 6
Norrie
Donelly 4 -
Stapelton 2 -
Seu Seu 4

We are seriously in trouble next year, we have no real improvements coming here next year!

its indeed hard to see much hope for next year

feeding frenzy

Goodwin 5 - sh*t when on, sh*t when off!
Misi 2 - He is so f**kin stupid, have we seen a dumber player in Sharks colours. He is so f**king clumsy and dumb....f**k off now!
Brown 2 - I could honestly play better than him. No impact, no solid runs nothing!
Pomeroy 1 - I reckon he might go alright at a sport like badminton or something, he has super long lanky arms that dangle everywhere but the place they should to make a tackle. Another dumb ass player!
Covell 6 - Lool, he is reliable but the top teams dont rely on just reliability from their wingers, they rely on speed. Until we move him along we will not trouble the top teams cause we wont score outwide.
Wright 2 - Cant play center, cant play wing and now he cant play 5/8. He offers sweet f**k all. Aall those fluffies that thibnk the young ones we have blloded are anygood ( bar Fergo) you are kidding yourselves. You think this year was long, next year will be longer!
Porter - 2 Ohhhhhhh my! One good game outside of Barrett and we all thouhgt we had something good, oh how those hopes have crashed. His kicking has gone to sh*t and his passing game has never been there. He couldnt create an attacking option f he had Slater on oneside and Inglis on hte other.
Dougie 7 - Find another club mate, you deserve better than to play with this rablle of poorly trained, undisciplined and untalented fools.
Hughes 6 - not bad but he is one of the reasons we have had no good forward all year.....best signing ever Ricky you arrogant f**k!
Snowie - 9 See Dougie. he is going places, well as long as he finds a decent club.
Millo 7 - Hard worker, one of our best.
Afam 5 - Usual lazy kiwi syndrome, but his best game I think.
Gallen 7 - He must wish he didnt sign such a long contract. If I was him I would take the remainder of the year off, why play with a bunch of heartless gimps?
Norrie 1 - What did he do when on the field????? Oh yeah, the same as he has all year....f**k all.
Donelly 4 - no game time considering we played most of the game with 15. That must be Rickys smart decsion?
Stapelton 2 - Another one who had a good first game but has done zero since. he runs like a deadset nice person, has bad hands and has no creativity.
Seu Seu 4 - couldnt be bothered thinking of anything anymore.

Pretty much spot on mate.

millersnose

i dont think he did

he had a shyt load of passes thrown behind him

he really had a go and made some inroads in the 1st half

i am not a misi fan

roboshark

Goodwin 4
Misi 2
Pomm 5
Brown 3
Covell 5
Wright 1
Porter 2
Snow 8
Hughes 5
Doug 6
Milo 7
Jack 5
Gal 7
Cu 1
Stapo 3
Norrie 1
Donnelly 0

Alan Shore

Goodwin 5
Misi 5
Brown 0
Pomeroy 0
Covell 5
Wright 0
Porter 6
Dougie 7
Hughes 5
Snowie 9
Millo 7
Afam 5
Gallen 7
Norrie 0
Donnelly 3
Stapelton 2
Seu Seu 3

DaSuperHero2

"Moderator"
This was the worsts Sharks game ive seen this season, your mate Ricky Stuart was almost in tears , though my tears were a little different ;)

Goodwin 5 - did nothing wrong got hurt
Misi 7 - Tried his guts out played with one eye for most of the match
Brown 2 - Terrible, good luck at wests!
Pomeroy 6 - Look much better on the right, asked to defend at 5/8, did a good job.
Covell 4 - has jumped the shark, but again asked to play the wrong side for his natural hand will continue to make errors there.
Wright 4 - terrible, but hard to blame, does not pick himself there.
Porter - 7 no 5/8 tackled like a champ, expected to do everything.
Dougie 6 - Usual effort, too many minutes expected
Hughes 8 - great effort, real gave a dig, best game all year.
Snowie - 8 SoO you will be.
Millo 8 - Was great let no one down. Kept try all game
Afam 2 - f**ken run the ball you cat.
Gallen 7 - As usual let no one down

Reserves, not one used correctly, not thier fault

cjs1822

pomeroy -142312387613468476946138753684135984713284618746873 IMO.

just does not use his brain at all, made so many unnecessary passes ay inappropriate times, one springs to mind where we'd just been defending about 3 sets straight on our own line, we're coming out of our own line and he gets tackled on the 40 on the 5th, finally a chance to clear the danger and he tries to offload it, not only did it go 5 metres backwards we also lost the ball trying to clean it up.

rubbish

the worst centre to play this game, ever!

northwest9

Angry, I have blatantly stolen some of your comments, saves me retyping when youve hit the nail on the head

Goodwin 5 - did nothing wrong got hurt
Misi 6 - Tried his guts out played with one eye for most of the match, for some reason i love watching this guy. not the best footballer out there, but entertaining
Brown 5 - went alright
Pomeroy 5 - Look much better, would like to see more of it
Covell 4 - went alright
Wright 4 - terrible
Porter 4 - terrible
Dougie 6 - Usual effort, too many minutes expected
Hughes 8 - great effort, real gave a dig, best game all year. was great to see him defending with so much enthusiasm all game. wish it had been this level of game all year
Snowie 8 - played really well in attack, caught in defence a few times (stickys rotation at fault) ps, dont let the ball bounce at kickoff, my feeble heart cant take it
Millo 8 - Was great let no one down. Kept try all game
Afam 5 - played with a bit of agro, but gave a few penalties
Gallen 6 - As usual let no one down

Donnelly 5 - wasnt expecting much, but did alright, not used properly
Norrie 6 - good defence, excellent try saver on taylor, not used properly, not his fault
Stapylton 4 - hands like feet causing me a heartattack early second half, but otherwise played alright
Seu2 5 - injured, not his fault

Reserves, not one used correctly, not thier fault

BINGO. twice snowden got left standing lead footed cause he had been on the feild for way too long. news flash ricky, forwards get tired, little guys exploit this....

wattsy32

I actually thought Missi was the hardest working guys out there- I can still remember back that Semi again Melbourne last year he was one of best on field then. He never stopped trying, always at dummy half, always hand up for another hit up.

Thought Hughes had his best game of the season, made some crutial tackles and took a stray ball on the inside from a broncos player.

But goodness me I cringed every time they spread it to the left, the whole game we couldnt simply number up on them!

And WTF was with that call of 'Held Held Held', when Pomery got dragged back to the Caxton Hotel...then he calls a scrum? Give me a break!

Tucky

I actually thought Missi was the hardest working guys out there- I can still remember back that Semi again Melbourne last year he was one of best on field then. He never stopped trying, always at dummy half, always hand up for another hit up.

Thought Hughes had his best game of the season, made some crutial tackles and took a stray ball on the inside from a broncos player.

But goodness me I cringed every time they spread it to the left, the whole game we couldnt simply number up on them!

And WTF was with that call of 'Held Held Held', when Pomery got dragged back to the Caxton Hotel...then he calls a scrum? Give me a break!

Agree re Misi. He was there having a dig as usual. And some of the crap passes he got on the wing didn't help.

squiddy

Misi - tries so hard but geeze he makes mistakes

wright - very very disapointing

Porter - give the kid a break - what was his tackle count last night ? Every week he plays with a new 5/8 or number 9 how can the kid develop and grow with that instability ?

tye

These ratings are a load of crap!! Be fair dinkum look at the state of our playing roster...It has been a horrible year for the club on & off the field. Forget the results for the rest off the year just support them, who cares if we get the spoon. As long as the blokes who run out there have a dig, I dont. 3/4 of this team should be reserve grade but it is all we got, so dont crucify em. " Thats my rant, Ive been copping it all day about last nights result"