What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Positive out of tonight if its possible

Galeven

Juniors
This is my first time posting so hi to all. following the Dragons for over 30 years, i 've been through the pain of being a dragons supporter, just ask my wife.
Had to get this off my chest and who better to let it out on than other passionate dragons supporters
Tonight was an absolute dogs breakfast as far as what we dished up and i couldn't finish watching the game as i think most of you struggled to as well.
i know its wishful thinking but think of the following:

1. we are assured of a home semi
2. we have no injuries coming into the finals
3. a week is a long time (look at the broncos)
4. when was the last time we could afford to lose these games and still make the top four comfortably

Wayne has to have something up his sleeve (please let this be so).

The important thing is we get behind them next week against parra.
I know its hard to stay positive so soon after tonights result but if i'm gonna sleep tonight i need to think these thoughts.

what does everyone else think?

j0nesy

Bench
5. In the recent past we've been on fire coming in to the finals, and look where that got us. This season we are well out of form...

W.B.2.S.O.S

Juniors
After my initial thoughts of "same old saints" and "even the loss against manly last year had more class".... it gives bennett an opportunity to get whatever it is that is wrong, and blast it to smitherines. Hopefully it isnt too late to turn it around. They know what to do, they just have to do it.

Galeven

Juniors