Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Props to your mob....

LESStar58

Clinical. Methodical. Awesome.

Congratulations to Manly on your win. As pissed off as I am at my team's performance you showed your hand early by bashing us in our first couple of sets. When we started going nowhere I knew we were f**ked.

Congrats again. See you next year.

Luke

Lynch

Congrats again. See you next year.

Luke
Im honestly going down to TAB and putting $100 on Storm to come last next year. Not only are u a team of Pussies but MOST of your supporters are Bandwagon-ers :lol:
Next years GF----->Rabbits vs Cronulla
Next years Spooners--->unfortunatley wont be storm
Next years androtops----->still the storm
The storm are like The Pats, Cheaters +cant play without star players(C.Smith), Coach cheats (did i already say that?)

LESStar58

Im honestly going down to TAB and putting $100 on Storm to come last next year. Not only are u a team of Pussies but MOST of your supporters are Bandwagon-ers :lol:
The storm are like The Pats, Cheaters +cant play without star players(C.Smith), Coach cheats (did i already say that?)

Wow, and I though my team were supposed to be poor winners.... :roll:

brad_19

Very, very classy... I suppose bandwagoners (such as myself obviously), fork out hundreds of dollars to head up to Sydney for the weekend? When's the last time you travelled for your side??

Anyway, I actually came here to congratulate the Manly fans. Last night was absolutely horrible, mainly due to the fact I feel like I've wasted a sh*tload of money to get served absolute tripe! But at the end of the day, you guys were just too good, and you seemed to want it more. Your fans made heaps of noise last night, really getting behind your boys which was good to see. Hopefully we can square off in the best of 3 decider next year and bring home the choccy's! Well done again guys!!

condochook

i really think that the storm are gonna be in strife next year.
this is really gonna hurt em.
im not fussed,i support the chooks.
one thing i will say his storm played during origin with 10 -players out.
Manly had 1 player out during origin.
smells a bit suss to me.
see how womanly go nxt origin.

Tommax25

i really think that the storm are gonna be in strife next year.
this is really gonna hurt em.
im not fussed,i support the chooks.
one thing i will say his storm played during origin with 10 -players out.
Manly had 1 player out during origin.
smells a bit suss to me.
see how womanly go nxt origin.

its not manlys fault the selectors were geniused. if that nsw side was fair dinkum then manly would have had 3-5 selections, but bellamy decided he wanted white over kite amognst numerous other contentious selections and there we go.

and manly will do poorly during origin if they have a big representation, which they probably will.

camsmith

Yeah we really struggled against the Sharks without Smith. Also didn't see any video cameras is Storm officials hands so we're safe.. no cheating.

Well done Manly. You just wanted it more, a real shame because some of us spent plenty of money and time on going up there and didn't deserve the Storm to put in an effort like that. But you guys deserved the win. Enjoy it!

See you next season.