Pilot house
I’m bullying an online rugby league pedophile?
Isn’t that a good thing? Let’s get that dirty bastard!!!!
If toad would take his dick out of your ass you might hear better.
I’m bullying an online rugby league pedophile?
Isn’t that a good thing? Let’s get that dirty bastard!!!!
An AJ clone.Dufty's a brilliant attacking weapon but scared to put his body on the line.
He dead set gave up on a couple of line breaks against him.
I came on this arvo for decent footy talk. I don’t mean to cause any harm to anybody.Just deleted about 30 posts in here. Seriously, grow up.
Exactly mate. I was the same.I came on this arvo for decent footy talk. I don’t mean to cause any harm to anybody.
Whilst I’ve been laying low and not spending as much time on here lately it’s still hard inbetween people’s bickering. It’d be great if we could all get along.
Exactly mate. I was the same.
It’s bad enough when people are bickering going back and forth filling up the thread with crap but the stuff that was posted today was just unacceptable.
I reported a few posts and I’m glad they were dealt with.
Well I guess we don’t really know what our cap situation is.....So two spots left....one for Jennings....one for Sutto????
People ask me Pangai or Sutto for 2019.Sutto absolutely MUST be re-signed for one final year!!! He is our greatest ever clubman ever and deserves to go out on his terms which he will most likely do at the end of 2019.
Now for his extension.Congrats Cookie!! Great way to end an awesome year
View attachment 24692
https://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/s...k/news-story/572c84a841608c21ecb66c44fbc5cd24
Maybe it will be a wedding presentNow for his extension.
Surely.........
Hope I’m wrong and he signs soon as he’s back from his honeymoon.I think a cook deal may takes some time I’m sure he’s got his manager in his head saying mil plus a season and you can’t knock the guy for wanting to see if that kind of money is out there. After all he’s been on crap ( NRL crap not average joe crap) wages his whole career so far. This is his chance to set up his family. I know he loves Souths and I’m sure that will play a part in his final decision but I’m sure if dogs offer him a mil plus a season I don’t see how we can match that. Interesting times to come.
Cheers Fish.
Already see nit but link doesn’t work.South Sydney star Damien Cook delays re-signing amid coaching chaos
https://www.nospam47.com/au/league/...amid-coaching-chaos/309ulo8nd4vq1i4xu0cfddaoc