Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Raiders this week

Anybody watching the replay now, this looks good for us.
this has been a very physical match & the Warriors of old are back.
Heaps of hits, heaps of injuries, heaps on report.
You ripper.

Special K

I saw the game today. I hope Bailey plays as Mona is shit scared of him after a good shot early on last time they played. Whenever Bails ran at him a break was made. Just send Bailey after him again.

wittyfan

Canberra are out of sorts and I'll be disappointed if we don't beat them next week, even without (most likely) Kimmorley.

dolph_sharkphin

We should give the Raiders a bit of a touch up me thinks, especially after today's effort. The best our boys have gone in a long, long while.

givmeabeer

Canberra are still a good footy side with quality players I watched them today and they were a bit of their game but still created some good plays. What ever happens with Noddy I know we have the players to beat this team down tthere if we play smart

I think Sullivan is a great replacement who is meant to be a 1/2 so he would do well. I think it will be close with the injuries we have incured

Booyah

Without being too cocky.... I think we'll belt the shite out of them.

They just don't look interested.