Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rnd 9 vs Knights Team List Thread

Gazzamatta

People in here had him in there 17 when at full strength. Lol
I certainly did early on.
We actually found out on his return two weeks ago that hes been trained thin again which hasnt appeared to work so I guess hes now back on the Maccas and KFC getting ready for 2021.

Happy MEel

We actually found out on his return two weeks ago that hes been trained thin again which hasnt appeared to work so I guess hes now back on the Maccas and KFC getting ready for 2021.
It’s hard to make a judgement whether his current playing weight has worked when he only got 7 minutes game time. He was pretty busy with 10 tackles for 0 missed, 3 hit ups for 21 metres.

TBH I think he was a little hard done by getting dropped after that.

Gazzamatta

It’s hard to make a judgement whether his current playing wright has worked when he only got 7 minutes game time. He was pretty busy with 10 tackles for 0 missed, 3 hit ups for 21 metres.

TBH I think he was a little hard done by getting dropped after that.
Yeah. My comment was a bit tongue in cheek mate. I kinda feel the same. The issue so noticeable with Polar is that hes often left on the ground after making a tackle. This was apparent again in his most recent NRL game. Technique, fitness, attitude or personal issues wtf knows but hes definitely out of favour which is sad from where he once was. We saw what happened to Mannah in his last season and the same appears to be happening with Daniel.

Smitho

Genko

Hazeo

Fisho

Watto

Daveo

Alvaro

Rhyso

Kyleo

Samo

Ranko

FFS

Smitho = Will Smith

Genko = Genkovic

Hazeo = Haze Dumpster

Fisho = Salmon

Watto = ? Edit - that Watson merkin ?

Daveo = Davey !

Alvaro = Alvaro

Rhyso = Rhys Davies

Kyleo = Schneider ?

Samo = Hughes ?

Ranko = Jordan Rankin

FFS

Smitho = Will Smith

Genko = Genkovic

Hazeo = Haze Dumpster

Fisho = Salmon

Watto = ? Edit - that Watson merkin ?

Daveo = Davey !

Alvaro = Alvaro

Rhyso = Rhys Davies

Kyleo = Schneider ?

Samo = Hughes ?

Ranko = Jordan Rankin
I'll make it harder for the next bout of confusion

Glenneel

Won't be with us next year, imagine same with Terepo.

Gazzamatta

No Captains Run Pics. Call me suspicious but I reckon this adds to the rumours we may see a couple of sneaky changes tomorrow. Ya can't out smart Gazza.