Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Roosters assessment. BTW. They are C*&ts

Fittler is farged. Too old can't pass. Can't run Cant tackle
Hodges. Can't run. Can't fight. Can't speak properly.
Crocker. Can't do anything!!!!! hahahahahahahahah
Morley. f**king big blind siding Cat!!!! who can't count!!
Cross. Worst player in the world!!! Worse than Jarrod
Mini. Fast runner. f**k all else!!!
Walker. He has to be gay!!!!

Ohh someone else take over. I can't stop laughing at that pathetci exscuse of a team!!!!!!!
Over the salary cap to boot!!!!!!

hahahahhahahhhahahhahahhahahhahhahhaa

has girdler retired from rep footy???
How the f**k is he not in there?
& that spastic hodges is? That was the most pathetic game from a centre 3/4 in the history of rugby league!!!!1

That was the most pathetic game from a centre 3/4 in the history of rugby league!!!!1

shhh
dont you remember his origin effort?
two try assists...for NSW
hooked by benno
AWOL "i think i'll go on a walkabout"

and the tears flow on and on and on

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I love it. Hey Reefy, how much does Hodges suck! AAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! What a deadset wanker. AAAAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

Sorry, I've had a few. :eek:

The funniest thing is, all of the the try hard supporters of the Sydneycocks, like roostercockburnt, will come on here & do the usual "how many trophies have you guys got?" thing, but it doesn't even matter. Everybody except them fools know whats really going on.
They aren't near good enough to win the premiership
ESPECIALLY WHEN THE BEST TEAM IN THE COMP IS STILL IN THE COMP!!!
I would have hated for the Sharks to win our first premiership under that dark cloud.
Goddamn they are a pathetic club & a pathetic team!!!!
They have 14 coaches, a salary cap auditor as their number one fan, a media mogul as an owner, the games number one referee as their rules advisor!!! Where do dthey continually go wrong with a ll of those assetts!!!!!
Heres tip you spasticchooks.
Do what penrith does & buy some good players~!!!!
How pathetic is Ricketson!!!!!!!!!!! Worst forward in the game!!! Did anyone see Preston smahs him tonight??? Not once! not twice!! But three f**king times!!!!!!! f**king hilarious!!!!!!

At the end of the day they spend all that money to be beaten by a side that has all those juniors playing for them. Apparently you can develop players like that. BBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH. I'm pizzing myself!!

Another thing reefy dont forget the ref's boss Finch is the dad of their appallingly piss weak halfback, shadow of BK, brett finch

Finch was going well SS

But then he fugged up! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Great kicking game from him tonight. BAAAAAAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

How poor is that Finch???
He can't play!!! Waht the f**k were canberra carriying on about???? Did them the biggest f**king favour of all time & that will be proven this year when Canberra beatthe Roosters & stop them from getting into the 8.
That club is gone & they won't recover from it.
They know now when they look at themselves in the mirror, that every Panthers player is better than everyone of theirs.
By a country mile!!!!!!

The true scoreline tonight was actually the Panthers by 36+ points. They were over the line for another 3 6 pointers.

I am a bit pizzed off over the scoreline actually. The Panthers won by a good margin but it doidn't reflect their dominance.

The Popper

Other teams should learn from this. I only saw the first half and both Wesser and Preston scored from an inside pass. It seems the Chooks defence may be a sucker for the inside ball. Nice little angle run by Preston on his one too.

The Popper

blacktip-reefy said:
They have 14 coaches, a salary cap auditor as their number one fan, a media mogul as an owner, the games number one referee as their rules advisor!!!
Yep! And it often seems to me that Mander - No.1 referee, what a joke - is a Roosters supporter too the way he often seems to favour them in games.
This mob is the new Manly.

DJDL

I only saw the last 5 minutes.
Were Penrith seriously that much better?! A further 3 tries held up makes a huge diff to the score.

I'm really going to have to watch the replay of this mid-week.

f**k Survivor. That's got to be the best TV going this week :lol: :lol: :lol:

The Popper

About time. Glad to see he has finally lifted the wool over his eyes. For too long (the last few seasons) he has let the Chooks get away with murder while he penalises the hell out of their opponents. Maybe he thinks he has something to live up to with his `No.1' tag. I'll say he has. He owes us big time.