Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Round Five vs woManly

2 True Blues

manly kick on fifth, 15 out. jets ball. jets took manly over line and he thru it back in jets ball but ref pulls it up.

2 True Blues

Manly score after a freakish kick that bounes back into the hands of manly player off a jets player. then convert. would take a freakish try to split these teams today. manly 10, jets 4. f**k !!!!

2 True Blues

Onya GREENY. Top kick for the corner on the late /mid tackle count FALOU scores again. Ben then converts from sideline.

You little farkin ripper.

Jets 10 manly 10. !!!! Come on !!!!

HUGE cheer from the crowd in the backdrop over the phone, I cannot here the convo !!!

2 True Blues

Manly kicks. Jets ball. Here we go. Danny runs up the centre halfway on the third. f**k Manly ball. Manly 20 out. Field goal miss !! thank you. Another grandfinal and last week memory not to be re-lived. No nails left on hands.

2 True Blues

Apparently another ordinary game for the teamwork thing, however happy with a point.

Full time jets 10 manly 10.

Close game of football as was predicted. Thankfully le STRANGE and HALLY did not play for them.

Take the point and run.

Well done GREENY !!!! You saved us mate.

2 True Blues

Makes for an intersting game of footy tomorrow btw first placed Norths and a Parra Eels side wearin wenty jersey's mate. thats for sure. !!!

Should be good to see that result.

Would like to here some 3 2 1's from guys like HPH who were actually at this game today though. I got very little pieces over text and phone today. and the computer was a little slow and late at posting events as they actually unfolded. hope some of you blokes interstate got something from it though.

Bring on the top of the table clash next weekend against Norths hey !!!