Delboy
Knights, he’s aggressive but no better than others in the system. He’s a country boy so more money and possibly out of Sydney could be reason.Pretty sure its Myles Martin. Who did he sign with ?
You’re an idiot, but no need to keep confirming it.Probably not a Rouse Hills Rhino’s Jr, they see our feeder club for pretty much everything these days.
We were a chance of winning the comp this year. Why wouldn't you want to have that again next year?So same everything, and no new signings but we expect different results??
Why would you double his money?Yeah that's great. Maybe we can use the saved 100k to top up Hipgrave
The Storm, Bunnies and Chooks all recruit from there too.Probably not a Rouse Hills Rhino’s Jr, they see our feeder club for pretty much everything these days.
And you are a biased arrogant twat who’s tongue is far you the coaches blurter it could be mistaken for his. At least admit you are a family friend of his and that your opinion might just be a little pro Captain Front load??You’re an idiot, but no need to keep confirming it.
so when Cabramatta, Hills and Wenty have multiple players coming through it’s not an issue, you really need to focus on something other than your current BA syndrome. Different clubs win at different times and that sees players come into reps from successful teams, hasn’t changed in the 40 years I’ve been around.
The TCT podcast interviewed the secretary from the Rhinos and he said that some of his boys are at Souths and Storm as well as Eels. They sound like a great club in a growth area.You’re an idiot, but no need to keep confirming it.
so when Cabramatta, Hills and Wenty have multiple players coming through it’s not an issue, you really need to focus on something other than your current BA syndrome. Different clubs win at different times and that sees players come into reps from successful teams, hasn’t changed in the 40 years I’ve been around.
Merkin you are unhinged today. @Delboy doesn't deserve that. #booAnd you are a biased arrogant twat who’s tongue is far you the coaches blurter it could be mistaken for his. At least admit you are a family friend of his and that your opinion might just be a little pro Captain Front load??
And there hasn’t been an influx from all things Rouse Hill at the club the last few years, ball boys to strappers to people working around the club?? I still have a few mates involved with junior footy in the region and they reckon it’s all about Rouse Hill and if you aren’t from there you may as well not bother and doesn’t that worry you??? They must be idiots as well anyone who questions Delboys good mate Brad has to be an idiot.
I thought Rodwell played back row for us in his NRL appearance, yet some people have him as a middle forward.
Of course they do, because as Rouse Hill gets stronger the other smaller clubs are withering on the Vine. That seems to not worry to many people must be only the idiots like me.The Storm, Bunnies and Chooks all recruit from there too.
Otherwise known as a Fartbox.Whats a Blurter?
Very broad statements and you are making assumptions like all of us.No idea, you’d argue some of our young backs still have improvement in them and Kaufusi, Brown and Mahoney are still young enough.
But guys like Paulo,RCG, Moses and Guth have reached their ceilings, can Papa back up this years effort?? Debatable, and as for the coaching staff do you honestly believe they are capable of getting this team to the next level from what we have seen from them the last 8 years???
Come on mate!!
The TCT podcast interviewed the secretary from the Rhinos and he said that some of his boys are at Souths and Storm as well as Eels. They sound like a great club in a growth area.
Very broad statements and you are making assumptions like all of us.
Whilst I’m on the side of having stronger competition there, as Parra why the f**k would we care if all the juniors are spread between 8 clubs or 6 clubs?Of course they do, because as Rouse Hill gets stronger the other smaller clubs are withering on the Vine. That seems to not worry to many people must be only the idiots like me.
From what I’ve heard some of these smaller clubs could go by the wayside, I doubt that’s good for anybody especially the Eels.Whilst I’m on the side of having stronger competition there, as Parra why the f**k would we care if all the juniors are spread between 8 clubs or 6 clubs?
Ohhhhhhhh! You younguns!Otherwise known as a Fartbox.
Why? Someone can confirm but I’m pretty sure we have the most separate junior clubs in our area. How has that benefitted us? Short term sure we may lose a couple of players who may have become a lower grade star but long term how would it be a problem? You know what they say about doing the same thing and expecting different results.From what I’ve heard some of these smaller clubs could go by the wayside, I doubt that’s good for anybody especially the Eels.