It is if you’re going to make those claims.Not for me to explain.
Storm has named this bloke to make his debut this weekend.
Would LOVE to see him playing for the Eels...sensational player
the subsidies were coming to an end and they bailed out like what will happen to the wind and solar farms if they stop the subsidiesPrior to the GFC GMH was planning a world platform being built out of Holden, and Toyota had just built an engine plant with plans to serve Asia, all based on a long term exchange rate of 65-75c USD, but also all under the same wages regime.
Exchange rate going to 1.10 USD after the GFC was the final nail, It completely killed their ability to export product, wages had f**k all to do with it.
the subsidies were coming to an end and they bailed out like what will happen to the wind and solar farms if they stop the subsidies
You quote Buffett on the unfairness of the US tax code, then claim Trump supporters are deceived. Yet Trump said the exact same thing as Buffett in his debate against Hillary Clinton:Accept it, dismiss it. Not my concern.
My premise was to share an insight from Warren Buffet who I would wager has a far greater insight into the machinations of the capital class then you are ever going to find on LU.
Im a pragmatist, not an idealist.
You quote Buffett on the unfairness of the US tax code, then claim Trump supporters are deceived. Yet Trump said the exact same thing as Buffett in his debate against Hillary Clinton:
I am a parramist and an id-eel-istAccept it, dismiss it. Not my concern.
My premise was to share an insight from Warren Buffet who I would wager has a far greater insight into the machinations of the capital class then you are ever going to find on LU.
Im a pragmatist, not an idealist.
100%f**k this off to another thread. This is a rumours thread about footy not bitcoin or Clinton's.
f**k me
Your mate started all the crap in this thread in the last 48 hours.f**k this off to another thread. This is a rumours thread about footy not bitcoin or Clinton's.
f**k me
Two players I woukd look at. Alamoti and Burns. Both seem to be on the hunt
Your mate started all the crap in this thread in the last 48 hours.
Maybe you need to get him over and into the shed for some stress relief.
wonder which player ran away from the dogs because he didn’t want to take part in a man-orgy as punishment for being late to training
Are the dogs still close to a premiership.The rumours are Mahoney had a go at Fox and Burton. Fox and Burton don't get on and some smoke around Kikau as well.
Could all be bullshit as well
I’m just about done with California, their tipping and shit coffee. I’m never coming back until our dollar is at least 80c to the over printed greenback.
The problem though is even when their dollar collapses ours will collapse along with it even further because we haven't reformed our economic and tax system to indemnify ourselves in anyway against such a collapse.
Instead our pollies are polarizing and dividing us with this insane weasel referendum vote. Take that in and think it through. While we are being forced to chose between keeping our current sovereignty the way it is or creating a Frankenstein version of it, we may in the not to distant future, all wake up one day and we can't/aren't allowed to access our own money from the bank. They call it a Bank Holiday. It will probably happen on a Friday and when the Banks open again on the Monday or later along in the week, we will all have had the money haircut we had to have to save the 'System'. The 'System' that they purposefully made fail to bring about the changes that they themselves say they must nudge/force us in the right direction to accept.
Don't think that will ever happen? Just wait and see. They have been gaming it now for a while. Nutting out all the scenarios and permeations of how to deal with us all and the fallout of what will happen and how to control us when people have lost their money.
CBDC's is the obvious answer, but how will they get us there? Watch this space. Oh and if you don't know this yet, CBDC's will have a restriction of what you can purchase with them depending on your social credit score and your carbon emissions of the week/month/year and an expiry date that will disappear you money from your bank account if you haven't used it by the end of the week, month and so on.
Remember what people like Klaus Anal Schwab(WEF) have told us. You will own nothing and be happy.
So be happy!
Yeah... Nah.It was Pou and Avenger. Ram is just trying to help
I think a few need R'N'T...that should help them relax and stop the jibber of world economics on a rugba leeg forum. At this rate its gonna be a long orf sezunYeah... Nah.
Avenger whinged about tipping in the US and Ram started on about CBDC's and away it went from there.
Definitely time for an off-season BnB session to help Ram relax mate.
He's already under pressure, the leaks have started. He'll be goneskis by halfway through next season if they're still hugging the lower end of the ladder.If ciraldo doesn't turn the ship around he will under immense pressure then what. He was supposedly the next gun super coach.
I love it something is clearly rotten over there. And it hope it stays in the joint.He's already under pressure, the leaks have started. He'll be goneskis by halfway through next season if they're still hugging the lower end of the ladder.