Wally21
I hope we go all in on WishartTo injury prone.
I'd rather we look towards some of the best junior talents in comp. Id consider
J.Cole, Wishart
I hope we go all in on WishartTo injury prone.
I'd rather we look towards some of the best junior talents in comp. Id consider
J.Cole, Wishart
Love to see this tomorrow.
1. Iongi
2. Russell
3. Penisini
4. Drown
5. Lomax
6. Volkmann
7. Hawkins
8. Lane
9. Hands
10. Paulo
11. Williams
12. Doorey
13. Hopgood
14. Smith
15. Matterson
16. Guymer
17. Moretti
*Edit: Typed Hands instead of Hopgood.
I wouldn’t sign either of them for those amounts!Agree. But Wishart wouldn't be more then 500k and J.Cole I am guessing 300k
Would you care to elaborate?I still reckon BA had something to do with this behind the scenes
What job’s that? Because after yesterday, our job is clearly building for a future, which no longer includes Dylan BrownDylan has made it official View attachment 99668
I wouldn’t sign either of them for those amounts!
Half a million for a bit part, undefined role player from an already successful system being thrown in to likely have to be the guiding hand for long periods of season? I’ve never seen anything in Wishart’s game to suggest he’d be capable of what we even need.
Cole again is in an established successful team. Outside of that, I doubt he’s noticeably better than Volkman.
If we’re going to chase halves, it’ll be Galvin, Metcalf and (I don’t know where his contract is at) Katoa. Outside of them, there’s no point throwing money at anyone, just offer them the expanded opportunity to be a first choice half.
Seriously, mate. How hard can it be?The Knights have an unearthed a quality 5/8 in Fletcher Sharpe...where will he play now. So will Brown be 7? He couldn't run a chook raffle
In which case neither of Wishart or Cole would be worth the amounts you said.Wishart or J.Cole at worse case are perfect 14s.
Galvin i reckon would be 1.2
Katoa 750k
I know little about Metcalf
You're absolutely right, champ. What was I thinking? Obviously it was an outlier considering the past history of many other NRL players.If he was a professional he wouldn't have got on the piss during a bye week and ended up on sexual touching charges basically screwing over a season.
You never mentioned this before. Why now?Brown I classify as virtually Jake and Matt son level.
Mulitalo?Galvin or Lorenzo!!!!!
He seemed very close to BA, mentioned BA let him stay in his holiday home a few times. That shows a pretty close relationship to me.You never mentioned this before. Why now?
Isnt that Putin?
Lol we know where this investigation will end up.
In the paper shredder at NRL HQ
I’m not disappointed in that. I’m disappointed that we couldn’t keep Sanders, Brown played like he did yesterday then today announces this. That’s Jamie Lyon levels of f**kednessTo be honest… I’m not actually that disappointed in terms of him leaving the club. What I am disappointed in, is that I think he owed the club a bit of loyalty for standing by him when they could’ve torn up his contract after his incident.
No I don't think this is the way to go...unless it's the guns...the others left after being decimated are not going anywhere.Just keep raiding the panthers system