Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours (signings, sackings & other NRL stuff)

Terrell, Royce and KPP at full bent, is way too much to handle if they keep on with it.

But a fit Latu simply must play. Give bloody JL a rest if needed. I’m not corresponding on the issue.

WA Tiger

This is a fair point but once you sign with IM the signings never appear to happen easily. I assume IM must hate our team and the rumors are he hates Benji.

I still hope we retain Bula.

I don't think AD actually signed with Moses. I think (happy to be corrected) that he used IM as a consultant or something like that but AD did the deal himself.
Yea nah, Moses was AD’s agent for that one

Honestly I don't think he was. If someone can fact check it for us it'd be great but my understanding was that he used him as a consultant or something but did his own deal.

I'd add that AD's last contract was the first contract where he was easy to deal with.

Terrell, Royce and KPP at full bent, is way too much to handle if they keep on with it.

I think our pack has some grunt in it now. I don't know about Royce though - he was a massive disappointment last season.

But a fit Latu simply must play.

I reckon he has the potential to be a game breaker but the first criteria is that he is fit. Atm he plays footy less than To'a.

Honestly I don't think he was. If someone can fact check it for us it'd be great but my understanding was that he used him as a consultant or something but did his own deal.

I'd add that AD's last contract was the first contract where he was easy to deal with.
Yeah, I think you’re spot on ‘05.

The last deal was seamless.

I think our pack has some grunt in it now. I don't know about Royce though - he was a massive disappointment last season.

I reckon he has the potential to be a game breaker but the first criteria is that he is fit. Atm he plays footy less than To'a.
Royce had the fitness issues. All the reports are that he’s addressed this and is at his best weight.

He’s a massive unit.

WA Tiger

Listen to me - He was

I hear you but there are different opinions out there. I read that he hadn't actually signed with IM previously. I just did a search and it appears to be aligned to what I stated.

I'm simply not sure.

I posted another link as per the westslife link but for some reason it doesn't work on this site.

WA Tiger

This isn’t that important to me but as u know by now I don’t say something if it’s a guess without saying it’s a guess

WA Tiger

This isn’t that important to me but as u know by now I don’t say something if it’s a guess without saying it’s a guess
Except when I’m predicting the future ofcourse or something like the Madge /Haas possible incident..I’m mostly right then anyway

It’s not a hill worth dying on.

In other news, approaching 4 weeks without a response from SM despite an invitation.

So can he beat the Richo record of ignoring people with multiple memberships?

We all saw how Richo’s tenure ended.

When you’re on the run from members, you’re choosing to be unaccountable.

I’m good enough to be sent hundreds of emails trying to lighten my wallet, but not to be heard.

Let’s see how that goes Shaun.

Nutz

This is a fair point but once you sign with IM the signings never appear to happen easily. I assume IM must hate our team and the rumors are he hates Benji.

I still hope we retain Bula.

I don't think AD actually signed with Moses. I think (happy to be corrected) that he used IM as a consultant or something like that but AD did the deal himself.
I think your right mate. According to facebook and chat, Doueihi himself clarified that he has not technically signed a formal management contract with Moses and was essentially handling negotiations with Moses acting more as an adviser rather than his officially contracted agent.
Probably a reason why faithful AD
re- signed. He loves the club, a junior and I hope he continues his career with us, whatever position he plays, he will always be competitive.
Strathfield Raiders, Western Suburbs junior competition where he played fullback/halves, played SG Ball (U18s) with us in 2016 before switching to Souths.
Came back home in 2020.

I think your right mate. According to facebook and chat, Doueihi himself clarified that he has not technically signed a formal management contract with Moses and was essentially handling negotiations with Moses acting more as an adviser rather than his officially contracted agent.
Probably a reason why faithful AD
re- signed. He loves the club, a junior and I hope he continues his career with us, whatever position he plays, he will always be competitive.
Strathfield Raiders, Western Suburbs junior competition where he played fullback/halves, played SG Ball (U18s) with us in 2016 before switching to Souths.
Came back home in 2020.
He was looking pretty fresh at times last year. Amazing how some players can find their best form after a period of time.

Tedesco has done the same, but of course he’s unfit to breathe in AD’s presence.

Has Bula signed yet? Are we there yet? What about now?
No, I want us to f**k Bula over slowly.

Fill his head up full of shit and not turn up to his $1.1m signing in May.

Cameras, press, all of that and then send JL along to say we’ve changed our mind and upgraded Attard.

I don’t need to meet the former Prince Andrew to know he’s a flog.

Bula is showing he’s more interested in a bit of extra money than Wests Tigers.

A lot of players are copping factory or unders for the good of the club.

He’s not built that way.

Hes all about himself.

You can praise him all you like @Nutz.

Up hill and down dale. All good.

But I’ll say what I feel about him.

He’s a complete nauseating greedy f**kstick who doesn’t give a shit about our club, us fans, members, sponsors etc. He disrespects Benji too.

I’d release him now if I could. He’s a disease. We don’t want him or his greedy type at our club.

The Wests Tigers is not for sale anymore.

I’m surprised Issac Moses isn’t in the Epstein files. Flying to the islands trafficking junior league players to clubs all over the world.