Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Schifcofske WantS Out!

Shark

Which paper SLE???

If you're right, then that's great...But it's easy (and protocol) to add a reference.

Then nobody will question your credibility!

Craigshark

He would make a good winger for us.. With Peachey to stay at Fullback.. I wouldnt buy him for his Goalkicking though..

imasharkie

You're kidding aren't you SLE.
schofoski is about as good as Simmons. We don't want 2 ordinary fullbacks when we've got one of the best ready to sign a contract.
Mate i was starting to warm to you and your calls but this call is absolutely crazy and I hope you have no position on the contracts board if you are making this suggestion.
If we sign Schivoski before Peach that would be the joke of the league!!!!!

Special K

no way. I'd rather have Milford back!

A raiders fan spoke to Sch and he said it wasn't true.

PJ

I reckon we sign Peach for 2 years and then our new fullback is ......

Bronx Goodwin.

For mine he is far better than Simmons.

I'd try Simmons in the centres.

In-a-rage

PJ said:
I reckon we sign Peach for 2 years and then our new fullback is ......

Bronx Goodwin.

For mine he is far better than Simmons.

I'd try Simmons in the centres.

total agree with u PJ

Dr. Funkenstein

Simmons played crap against warriors but he was very sick with a viral infection only a few days earlier and was off his game. look how good he played vs knights at fullback.

Phil Graham is gone for the season isnt he?

And Schifcofske thinks he's God's gift to footy, he's got a real attitude these days, I dont like the bloke. If Peach gets forced out I'd have him over the other contenders but we'd be crazy to sign him for big money when we've got Peach already.

Sounds like there's trouble in Canberra, and I'd say Matt Elliott is the source of a lot of it...

Genius Freak

Apparently Matt Elliot has an Ando-esque love affair with Jason Bugarelli and everyone can see he's crap but Elliot. Bulgarelli keeps getting picked and frustrations are increasing.

imasharkie

Genius Freak said:
Apparently Matt Elliot has an Ando-esque love affair with Jason Bugarelli and everyone can see he's crap but Elliot. Bulgarelli keeps getting picked and frustrations are increasing.

That comes from the Raiders forumers not the players i think you'll find GF

Bryson Goodwin scored a hat trick in Flegg on the weekend.

Schifcosfske is past his best I think. Lost confidence with his goal kicking as well.

Never forgotten the way he once poured water on the ball before kick off to make it more slippery for opposition players.

Sharkie73

Bronx Goodwin would have to be considered if Peach go's. After watching some of his games this year I think would offer more than Simmo at fullback. Put Simmo on the wing and flick Merritt.