Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Scum fans having a sook. Another year without a premiership.

since77

I don't have the "hate" for the Sharks a lot of Dragon supporters have - but I must say hearing Maloney at half time confidently declaring "We'll get them" and seeing him eat those words by end of game was nice.. Seeing the smile wiped off Gallen's face was also quite enjoyable - really hope that guy joins the Nathan Hindmarsh club for all those who never won a premiership.

giboz71

I had a look in there as well and couldn't believe the negativity.

Its probably a good thing they are having their lull now rather than in the finals. They were never going win 25 straight and win the comp. I remember we went though a form slump as well in 2010 before bouncing back just before the finals.

It's really theirs to lose. Broncs and Cows look vulnerable, so do the Dogs. It's really between them and Melbourne with the Raiders being the smokies,

If they play to their potential, they should win it, but don't disregard the weight if expectation.

merahputih

I had a look in there as well and couldn't believe the negativity.

Its probably a good thing they are having their lull now rather than in the finals. They were never going win 25 straight and win the comp. I remember we went though a form slump as well in 2010 before bouncing back just before the finals.

It's really theirs to lose. Broncs and Cows look vulnerable, so do the Dogs. It's really between them and Melbourne with the Raiders being the smokies,

If they play to their potential, they should win it, but don't disregard the weight if expectation.
The porch light is flickering.

Gee, thanks for that. It's the missing eyes, isn't it?
Well yes it sort of caught my attention , however I must confess that you have a beautiful set of choppers .

From one who wears dentures , I must confess that I am quite envious .
The game , I am quite sure that Flanagan will get you blokes back into shape , although it was nice to see the Dragons take the wind out of Mr Gallens and Mr Rothfields sails .

Feej

Am I trolling? I don't think so. I just came in to check out the latest serial pest in the Sharks forum. That's all.

Believe it or not, I don't have the same level of hatred for the Dragons as many Sharks fans. However the OP makes it a difficult decision to keep.

Anyway, peace out.

Feej

Well yes it sort of caught my attention , however I must confess that you have a beautiful set of choppers .

From one who wears dentures , I must confess that I am quite envious .
The game , I am quite sure that Flanagan will get you blokes back into shape , although it was nice to see the Dragons take the wind out of Mr Gallens and Mr Rothfields sails .
All trolling and shit aside, if we keep dishing up what we dished up on Saturday night, I'll troll myself. :)

giboz71

Negativity on the Cronulla site, really..........hypocrisy anyone? So you guys haven't read this site over the past five months.

Mate they have a gun team and are still probably favourites for the comp. I don't remember anything like what they are going on about after a couple of losses in 2010, except maybe for 1 or 2 naysyers.

Their whole forum seems like they have given up.

As for us, we've had a shocking year so the negativity is warranted.

SBD82

Am I trolling? I don't think so. I just came in to check out the latest serial pest in the Sharks forum. That's all.

Believe it or not, I don't have the same level of hatred for the Dragons as many Sharks fans. However the OP makes it a difficult decision to keep.

Anyway, peace out.

Didn't say you were trolling. Just enjoyed the irony of you posting in a dragon's forum to complain about a dragons supporter posting in the sharks'.

I don't think you should get too worked up. You've got the makings of a good football side there. Not being able to handle a couple of jibes (and there really hasn't been anything too brutal) in your forum says a lot about your supporters fears that the side is falling apart.

You only need to tweak a couple of things, and you should be playing footy in October. Surely flanno is good enough to come up with the tweaks.