Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sharks Supporter Bays vs Manly

yadamisha

Sharks Supporters bays according to Ticketek this morning whilst buying tickets

Cat 1 Bays 36-37 and Bays 11-12
Cat 2 Bays 38-40 and Bays 8-10
Cat 3 Bay 41 and Bays 1-7

When I was buying 1010, Bay 36 was basically already sold out. I'm in Bay 37.

CSSC is in 38 I think.

Manly the others

Special K

I was in 36 on sat and you are better off saving the $50 and getting the $20 tickets in the cheaper bays. Not worth the difference.

PHaTMaN

My thoughts exactly K, I was also in bay 36, but saved myself 50 clams and am in bay 10 this time.

Qld-Sharkie

Heading back to Sydney for the first time in 25 years...suddenly...this weekend.
Missus is determined to grab two tickets Tues morning...she says its an omen!!

bubs

Cssc in 38. Get tickets, get close and help get stuck into the songs. We will own that place this week.

Card Shark

apparently we are outselling manly fans 2 to 1.

looking forward to this one!

Good stuff - lets own that place (again).

Edit: more bays have been allocated to manly supporters, than sharks supporters.

Card Shark

I was in 36 on sat and you are better off saving the $50 and getting the $20 tickets in the cheaper bays. Not worth the difference.

So you were in bay 36 eh. There was a dude in mustard jeans in front of me & I thought it must've been you, as how many people would wear mustard jeans to the footy.

Lucky I didn't embarrass myself by saying "are you special?"

Seems you are a trendsetter!! :lol:

tye

Good stuff, I am getting mine tonight as a non ticketed member. they are on sale at 8pm

Special K

So you were in bay 36 eh. There was a dude in mustard jeans in front of me & I thought it must've been you, as how many people would wear mustard jeans to the footy.

Lucky I didn't embarrass myself by saying "are you special?"

Seems you are a trendsetter!! :lol:
They were actually swagger jeans!! :lol: did he have a black sharks hat? would so then yeah would of been me. I had about 14 nervous break downs.

Born BB&W

Bay 39 last week Bay 9 this week - Bay 39 was a hoot Saturday more of the same but even more hysteria I reckon.