I'm a loser baby...
The best supermarket base I've had is something aldi has atm, a thin pepperoni that's fresh not frozen. As good as plenty of pizza places.
Yeah. Excellent. Not a large Pizza but enough for 1 with a few slices cold the next day. Coles and Woolies have them half price occasionally so I stock up.Is that base close to something like a Domino's thin and crispy? Sounds good.
The best supermarket base I've had is something aldi has atm, a thin pepperoni that's fresh not frozen. As good as plenty of pizza places.
Yeah. Excellent. Not a large Pizza but enough for 1 with a few slices cold the next day. Coles and Woolies have them half price occasionally so I stock up.
It tastes just like the pizza shop near me, which is pretty good. There's almost no toppings though and it's not big and is $7. But it has that chewiness like a good fresh crust should.big call
Fresh ones usually have a thicker crust is my experience. Go the thin and crispy dude. And for @hindy111 thinner the crust the less the Indigestion which in turn leads to insomnia. Ffs.Ive seen them fresh ones at some Coles. One at Macquarie Centre always has a large selection
Never tried one yet, but they look great, with decent topping portion
Stick to the topic merkin. Just joking. What this shows is that Fittler prefers to punish a player than do what is best for the team. He's on the shit list.Blind Freddy could see RCG is the best man for the job
Freddy is blind. But apparently he cant tellBlind Freddy could see RCG is the best man for the job
Wouldn't the constant bumping into things tip him off?Freddy is blind. But apparently he cant tell
Didn’t old mate Rex give those away to guests on controversy corner??!!Huttons Footy Franks.
Probably a participation award for the loser of the passing competition.Didn’t old mate Rex give those away to guests on controversy corner??!!
*toppingsStick to the topic merkin. Just joking. What this shows is that Fittler prefers to punish a player than do what is best for the team. He's on the shit list.
Cold pizza is practically better than hot pizzaYeah. Excellent. Not a large Pizza but enough for 1 with a few slices cold the next day. Coles and Woolies have them half price occasionally so I stock up.