Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Suicide watch

We here at the LU community love our brethren who support other teams. Therefore, like the Men of League, the Forum of League needs to be vigilant and help our nearest and dearest in times of trouble. For the good of humanity, we must find our Souths supporting brothers (and in some cases sisters) and support them in their darkest hour (or darkest 42 years as the case may be)

Where can they be? Surely not The Gap (which is Roosters territory). I was in Coffs Harbur last weekend, and saw no sign of any tear stained Playboy Bunny lingerie inthe bin, so I assume Bunniesman is ok.

Where art thou, Souffs fans, who recently were so numerous it was like those old photos of Bourke in the 1930's.

Well?

shiznit

We here at the LU community love our brethren who support other teams. Therefore, like the Men of League, the Forum of League needs to be vigilant and help our nearest and dearest in times of trouble. For the good of humanity, we must find our Souths supporting brothers (and in some cases sisters) and support them in their darkest hour (or darkest 42 years as the case may be)

Where can they be? Surely not The Gap (which is Roosters territory). I was in Coffs Harbur last weekend, and saw no sign of any tear stained Playboy Bunny lingerie inthe bin, so I assume Bunniesman is ok.

Where art thou, Souffs fans, who recently were so numerous it was like those old photos of Bourke in the 1930's.

Well?
The funny thing is... When I saw the title of this thread... I instantly thought of you if SBW wins the Clive Churchill Medal... :lol:

Big Sam

What's there to be upset about?

It's not like we've 'won' the last two spoons and our star signing for 2014 is about to renege on his deal...

Mr Spock!

Actually we're having a great discussion on the Souths v Canterbury 1967 GF over at the Souths Forum.

eozsmiles

Given who the teams playing today are, I'd suggest that if any of their fans are a bit down after the GF that they stay well away from LU. Or a least stick to the club forums. I reckon the hate will be strong.

dogslife

eelswoodenspoon.jpg

R U OK?

Ron's_Mate

Well?
They're all at Homebush trying to flog off their grand final tickets.

Fat Krion

Well?

What kind of sad individual are you that you need to use human tragedy in at a pitiful attempt at humour.

You are a bore and a boar

Stagger Lee

What kind of sad individual are you that you need to use human tragedy in at a pitiful attempt at humour.

You are a bore and a boar

human tragedy, is that what we are calling Souths failure to get to a grand final? :lol:

Are you a drama queen or what?