Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

the game 2nite against the pamfas

alien

sh*t its looking more grey in the skies here in good old campbelltown. got a bad feeling its gonna rain :(

not sure if ill bring my banner along.

manonthehill behave urself tonight. dont become like saints lakers

brooksy19

we've started 2008 with some pretty good completion rates. Even in losing last week, we were pretty solid. (Though some may argue that Ron Morris taking hit ups instead of passing will lead to this).. but still if we hold the ball tonight we'll win, because Penrith will drop alot of ball in this weather.

Clear skies here in gods country - Blue Bay.

super_coach

The chockie soliders clocked off in the second half, also by about the 60 minute they had nobody left on their bench. A team like the chooks would have put 70 on us

We should also be grateful to steve noyce for having the vision to sign this geniused f**king cretin of a coach up for a further 3 years

Vicious

We should also be grateful to steve noyce for having the vision to sign this geniused f**king cretin of a coach up for a further 3 years

So what`s the verdict ?
Do you reckon we`ll see John Morris named as the number 7 tomorrow arvo ?
I reckon he`ll select Head at 7 and Morris at 6. This still may not be much of a solution, particularly if Head is still favouring his knee.

We'll see morris in first grade for sure
He won't admit he f**ked up signing this genius
Just another example of his ego costing the team