Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tickets for the Queens game.

bubs

Tickets for the Queens game are now on sale from the Kogarah Pokie Palace NOW.
All reserved seating is sold out.
If you want to go (and lets face it, who wouldn't when we are going to give them SUCH A HIDING) tickets should be pre purchased.
In person at their DUMP of a club.
Or by phone 42248744 by credit card and picking up tickets at the gate.
As their ground capacity is about 450, I suggest buying tickets as soon as possible, as they are expecting a sellout (Like Gasnier from their club :lol: :lol: )

Sharkette

We can't go as we will be in Brissy that weekend, not that I would have gone anyway because I wouldn't go within a bulls roar of that joint, I hate it. But for those of you who are brave enough to endure that place, make sure you have your distemper shots before you go. I wouldn't want any of you catching anything.

Where is the game? OKI DOKI Jubilee, The GONG, SFS, SCG?

Do they still play at OKI DOKI?

Why do I have to go to their stupid club to buy tickets
How backward is their shitty club? Have they not heard of ticketek? E-Commerce? Civilisation?

Geez they are a joke.

Shark

Swamp? Mate, it's a precious mangrove reserve, vital to the health of Botany Bay, including the bits of foreshore along Brighton and Sans Souci where you silly bastards ripped all the mangroves out years ago.

So we're lookin' afta youse maaaate, don't go dissin' our mangroves, brutha!

RICHO

WIN Stadium is a nice place to watch footy at. Even if it does get colder than Toyota Park on a wondy night.

Oki Jubilee Sh!thole on the other hand, is a dump.