Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tigger trying to help with the Campbelltown Crowds

tigger

To improve the crowds at Campbelltown, i suggest the following changes to the operations at & around Campbelltown Sports Ground (?):

1. Wests Leagues Club to offer a free 3 hour baby sitting service at the club.
Considering the mammoth number of single mothers in the area, this should get some new fans in the door.

2. For every $200 lost on the pokies at the club, you get a free ticket to the next game.
This would probably mean that everyone in Campbelltown would have a few tickets each, which could cause a over subscription caused by people putting their wages into pokies rather than feeding their families. It would however reduce the amount of people that cannot afford to go to the game from putting their money in the pokies.

3. Improve food & drink sold at the ground
People from outside of the area, probably would prefer food that had less than 74.2% pigs lips. There are also better beers in the world than Tooheys Red.

Eddie.

Mate i reckon its about time you talked about us winning the spoon again??

We are struggling.

Cmon, I dare ya...

King Tigerman

that $200 tugger , does that include the roulette table

with campbelltown we dont have problems with crowds anymore & for baby sitting thats why these "single mothers" you speak of have parents

simon says

Eddie. said:
Mate i reckon its about time you talked about us winning the spoon again??

We are struggling.

Cmon, I dare ya...

:lol: :lol:

Must have just finished wiping the egg of his face.....