Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tips for tomorrow night

In my roving role as an ambassador, diplomat and footy fan I would like to offer some tips to my fellow Tigers brethren about tomorrow night. These 10 things to remember will stand you in good stead:
1. Travel time - be sure to leave plenty of time to get there. These northern beaches mongs think god's country is defined by having one road in and one road out of their godforesaking ku9t of a place and on Friday afternoon it is even worse than usual.
2. The ku9ting Spit Bridge - this is a grand 4 lane bridge that rises in the middle whenever Tarquin Robidoux-Mortlock wishes to drag his yacht out, thereby disrupting 1 million people trying to get to wherever they are going. You will be stuck at Neutral Bay whilst this cretin remembers he forgot his Nautica boat shoes and the bridge is raised again.
3. The northern beaches mogan. The only thing worse than a bogan is a mogan. These people have a $4m house but drive a 1981 Datsun 180B or 1986 camry. This is due to the fact they bought their house in 1954 for 2 shillings 6 when the northern beaches was perceived as the arse end of the world. Due to some murky propaganda, property prices for this isolated bogan infested sh*thole skyrocketed and these bogans have become mogans. Or at least will when they sell their house.
4. The truanting kids. These mogans have offspring and Brookvale has been known to resemble st mary's at 11am when the kids that should be at school are in `the mall'. The flash mogan offspring will have a Reflex skateboard and will be doing ollies whilst impressionable midget bec cartwright clones drool. Tomorrow is still school holidays so I expect them to be there from 2pm onwards as their mum has met a 19yo surfer at the Newport Arms and is getting a seeing to, reliving her youth of 12 years ago
5. Their ku9ting ground - 3 stands that look like they were bought from Ikea in different decades. None of them work together and they obviously had no architect try and integrate the 3 of them.
6. The Eagles Angels - Wendy Harmer is one. She isn't funny. She has a cleft palate. She is one chromosome away from being full mong. Layne Beachley is another. And another northern beaches boge with a lisp/speech impediment. Much like Barton Lynch
7. The Manly `fan' - ............ remembers the fortress but has selective amnesia that lets him forget the days of Gary Winter, Jye Mullane, Jason Ferris and Scott Donald. Remembers the last Manly local junior from 1993 (not counting the superlative Jason King)
8. Grant Goldman - bars up over a steve matai dummy half run or Orford kick out on the full. sh*t DJ, in a sh*t ground at a sh*t club. He is what management would call a `perfect fit'
9. Peter Peters - fat. And ugly. Was there when Manly rorted, bribed and scammed their way to comps in the 1970s under that cantankerous old prick Ken Arthurson. Peter Peters is lobbying the state govt for an injecting room for Brett Stewart. His next project could possibly be a Wall for Ian Roberts
10. Jamie Lyon - fat. Like zorba. But I think zorba at age 72 is still faster, fitter, more agile and has made more line breaks this season than the fat wee waa pig f**ker.

Don't thank me. Just remember it. And if one of their cetinous fans is giving lip, lump them

jabroni

1. Maybe if you westie scum didnt live in houso's out west, travel time wouldnt be an issue, id be more worried about the kingswood making it up the hill carrying your lard arse.
2. Bridge is raised at times indicated, set times each day. Dont know what public education is like out that way but i would have hoped they taught you what the big and little hands meant.
3. See a dentist, wash your clothes, have a shower, dont walk around town with Ugg boots and then you wont have to worry about looking like a bogan, not that hard when you think about it.
4. I guess you guys dont have a problem with truanting kids, seeing as most of the kids are on maternity leave...
5. Fair enough, the ground is f**ked.
6. Guess you forgot about Sarah Murdoch, and not all that many multiple world champions come out of the west, or surfers for that matter. Hows the asbestos going?
7. So till that fluke, you guys didnt win a final since 1952 and 1969, respectively, have a combined total of 21 wooden spoons, and have the nerve to talk about dark days.
8. Yeah he can get annoying
9. Zorba is a legend, says a lot about the driving forces behind you westies, throw some money at them and theyll sell their souls, we like to call that northern beaches envy, but i guess you gotta have a full set of teeth.
10. I wonder how many origin reps you guys have...I wish Jamie's shoulder was as good as benji's.

Now f**k back to your shanty's you poor merkins!!!

Sarah Murdoch is what is termed in latin - commonus beardus or commonus bagus. Scientists are still trying to ascertain which she is. The commonus beardus is a female that attaches itself to a homosexual male in the hope the world at large will perceive said male to be straight. The commonus bagus is a female that attaches itself to a wealthy male. In layman's terms it is a prostitute with one client.

Houso ? There is a stack of it round Dee Why, Cromer, Narrabeen etc. The upside is that you northern beaches boges have a diminishing gene pool caused by decades of f**king the same 4 bec cartwright clones.

Hahah fluke ? Murdered and mullered teams in the semi finals. With passing football through the hands. The world loved it whereas the world hates you and your boring style.

Have you done all your homework this holiday as your assertion Lyon is better than Marshall obviously means you are a schoolboy still wanking off into the bras and things catalogue whilst your bogan northern beaches bag mother gets serviced by mat at the newport arms

aids

arm the catapults guys, we are laucnching rotting cow carcasses over the gate into fortress brookie, and fat lyon is bringing the bbq sauce.

Wrighty79

Alas, I will not be making the trip north East tomorrow. It is my solemn duty to have to... ummm... judge Miss Snow Bunny tomorrow night at the Mean Fiddler. The comp atarts at 10:00, so me and Joel Clinton (my co-judge) will have a couple of quiet Coronas and watch them mighty Tigers get the Chockies at Brookie!

Anyone in Rouse Hill tomorrow night come on up and say hi. That includes you Ink... Assuming you can afford the petrol of course.

bjm8

ive run out of clean, fitting trackpants.

need to attend to that leak in the roof of my houso too.

jabroni

themanonthehill said:
Sarah Murdoch is what is termed in latin - commonus beardus or commonus bagus. Scientists are still trying to ascertain which she is. The commonus beardus is a female that attaches itself to a homosexual male in the hope the world at large will perceive said male to be straight. The commonus bagus is a female that attaches itself to a wealthy male. In layman's terms it is a prostitute with one client.

Houso ? There is a stack of it round Dee Why, Cromer, Narrabeen etc. The upside is that you northern beaches boges have a diminishing gene pool caused by decades of f**king the same 4 bec cartwright clones.

Hahah fluke ? Murdered and mullered teams in the semi finals. With passing football through the hands. The world loved it whereas the world hates you and your boring style.

Have you done all your homework this holiday as your assertion Lyon is better than Marshall obviously means you are a schoolboy still wanking off into the bras and things catalogue whilst your bogan northern beaches bag mother gets serviced by mat at the newport arms

Didnt think they taught latin in public schools, i guess i was right, cos those words dont mean sh*t.

And theres a stack more housos out west. There not clones buddy, its something in the water up here, we get the good stuff, you guys are left with the crap, no flouride, thats why you freaks have no teeth.

Boring style, i guess you could call brett stewarts match winning try boring...

Simply assertaining that lyon is much tougher and actually adds more to the team than a guy who cant defend, and when he tries to defend, misses half he season. weak as piss!!!

Dont know about you guys, but i know who my mother is, and she didnt have me in year 8 either. I guess you guys consider baby bonus cheques foreplay?

Estoboy

bored at work mulvi?

don't blame you. The garbo run only hits its peak in the late hours of the night in your area.

sad to say though that i won't be seeing you at the game

i was looking forward to listening to more of your dribble

Estoboy said:
bored at work mulvi?

don't blame you. The garbo run only hits its peak in the late hours of the night in your area.

sad to say though that i won't be seeing you at the game

i was looking forward to listening to more of your dribble

Does mummy make sure your room is clean.

And we know the reason you won't be there is because you are picking up glasses in some sh*tty city pub you mimimum wage scumbag. Mummy's house and drives mummy's car with the other WTF mongs

jabroni said:
Didnt think they taught latin in public schools, i guess i was right, cos those words dont mean sh*t.

And theres a stack more housos out west. There not clones buddy, its something in the water up here, we get the good stuff, you guys are left with the crap, no flouride, thats why you freaks have no teeth.

Boring style, i guess you could call brett stewarts match winning try boring...

Simply assertaining that lyon is much tougher and actually adds more to the team than a guy who cant defend, and when he tries to defend, misses half he season. weak as piss!!!

Dont know about you guys, but i know who my mother is, and she didnt have me in year 8 either. I guess you guys consider baby bonus cheques foreplay?

Now northern beaches scum. Instead of doing ollies with your reflex skateboard you should have gone to school.
They're - not there
It's - not its
Ascertaining - not assertaining

I never said your mum had you in Year 8. She waited unlike everyone else until she finished the School Certificate. Tell her to say hi to mat from the newport arms.

jabroni

themanonthehill said:
Now northern beaches scum. Instead of doing ollies with your reflex skateboard you should have gone to school.
They're - not there
It's - not its
Ascertaining - not assertaining

I never said your mum had you in Year 8. She waited unlike everyone else until she finished the School Certificate. Tell her to say hi to mat from the newport arms.

You know you're clutching at straws when you pick on spelling and grammar on a football internet forum.

And some westie scum comparing the calibre of mothers from the west to that of the northern beaches :lol: Funny how you dont see school girls with 2-3 children on the northern beaches. I guess the northern beaches can afford decent educations and contraception.

Dole cheque should be in the mail soon buddy, might be able to get some JD and beat your misses if all goes well.

jabroni said:
You know you're clutching at straws when you pick on spelling and grammar on a football internet forum.

And some westie scum comparing the calibre of mothers from the west to that of the northern beaches :lol: Funny how you dont see school girls with 2-3 children on the northern beaches. I guess the northern beaches can afford decent educations and contraception.

Dole cheque should be in the mail soon buddy, might be able to get some JD and beat your misses if all goes well.

The gene pool you came from really needs to be muddied...