Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

To Tamazoid and Sharks fans

Pull your heads in fellas. We hate the Dragons trolls over on our forum then I come and check this place out and youre trolling almost as bad as the idiots who migrate over there. Is it any wonder they do so?

I dont give a shit who fired the first shot and I dont care if Dragons fans want to lay the boot into the Sharks, because I do the same to their club. But there is a time and a place for everything. There is no need to do so on their forum, unless it's constructive criticism and politely worded.

Out and out provocation of Dragons fans on a Dragons forum is absolutely unacceptable. I hate it when they troll our forum so you can imagine how they'd feel about Sharks trolls. I'm disappointed. Hopefully this will bring an end to things. Seriously, we can have all the anti-Dragons posts on our forum and they can rubbish us as much as they want. Out of sight out of mind I say. But baiting them here will only have one result, chaos for all. I especially expect better from a moderator.

Seriously guys its disappointing, pulls your heads in and the Dragons and Roosters trolls might do the same on our forum. There's no need to post here. Lets move on now...

ShireShark.. its been going on for ages.. lol. I find it amusing that you have to come into a Dragons forum to communicate with Sharks supporters... I agree that some of them seem to live here. :lol:
I can't see your words leading much change but hey, good luck... it's an admirable quest.

Arrh the raising of the white flag of surrender... a beautiful site indeed.

So far we've managed to knock off one of your mods and you've barely made an impression here.

1 – 0

Dean Moriaty is next. He's a pretty cool customer so it wont be easy.. a few too many Irish jokes might do it.:mrgreen:

In all seriousness the scum mob here don't cause as much trouble as the Easts fans do... hopefully they're just a passing fad.

Denis'saints'Freak said:
Dean Moriaty is next. He's a pretty cool customer so it wont be easy.. a few too many Irish jokes might do it.:mrgreen:

LOL, I thought you had an Irish background too (or was that Intifada?).

Anyway, don't all Irish jokes became Tassie jokes in this country (and Welsh jokes become Kiwi jokes)?

Well said, SS. A bit of baiting is fine as long as everyone concerned keeps a sense of humour and it doesn't get repetitive. But keep in in the right places, everyone.

Dean Moriarty said:
Denis'saints'Freak said:

LOL, I thought you had an Irish background too (or was that Intifada?).

Anyway, don't all Irish jokes became Tassie jokes in this country (and Welsh jokes become Kiwi jokes)?

Well said, SS. A bit of baiting is fine as long as everyone concerned keeps a sense of humour and it doesn't get repetitive. But keep in in the right places, everyone.

Which is why I know them all! I'd be County Clare if you go back far enough.

Irish and Welsh jokes can quite easily be transferred on to the Kiwis as you have the recurring and dominate themes of sheep and… well… sheep.

ShireShark.. its been going on for ages.. lol. I find it amusing that you have to come into a Dragons forum to communicate with Sharks supporters... I agree that some of them seem to live here
oh i dont, obviously the sharks forum is a lot more popular than the dragons one which is why we have a big problem with trolls

So far we've managed to knock off one of your mods and you've barely made an impression here.
not a raising of the white flag at all you sick f**k, just an attempt to draw a line in the sand

i say bring on the trolls

they make these forums more amusing
fair enough dimitri on your forum but trolls should accept any deletion of posts and any abuse they cop, i'd prefer to talk footy and keep the banter friendly

im going out now
all the best to all

millersnose

crap service over here

no wonder st george players spend so much time at maccas

anyway

good luck to st george and their fans in 2004

i have never been one for club fueds

millersnose said:
crap service over here

no wonder st george players spend so much time at maccas

anyway

good luck to st george and their fans in 2004

i have never been one for club fueds
Same here mate. I've tried it but could never get my heart into it.
IMO, all supporters who are passionate about their club are the same as each other and good luck to them.

Alan Shore

Denis'saints'Freak said:

1 – 0

In all seriousness the scum mob here don't cause as much trouble as the Easts fans do... hopefully they're just a passing fad.

Surrender? never!

Okay we wont term it as 'surrender'. We'll call it an Armistice so both sides can claim victory ala WWI.

Only history will judge the true victors. ;-)