Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

VNFT - Delta Goodrum

B.L.L.G

Retired
Ive been doing some thinking, and, i dont know how to put this, but umm, its over!

Our relationship is over!

I cant dedicate any masturbations to Delta Goodrum.

I just cant help to look at her and not think of radiation you know?

She`s tainted for life.

I feel that i may be putting myself in danger if i let the relationship continue any further, i may become infected with radiation poison myself through contact.

I mean, look at the statistics......its at high risk levels dating a girl who`s recieving some form of radiation therapy.

Have any of you ever smelt a hot computer?

Well, imagine french kissing Delta and think of her breath all hot & steamy...there`s no difference.

A hot computer = hot steamy radiation breath.

Both let off dangerous electrical currents that are no good for you.

Kissing her is one thing......thats one way of becoming infected with the radiation poison that she`s host to but imagine the consequences of copulative intimacy with her.....I think your doodle would burn off if you left it in there too long, shit`d be like a microwave oven you know?

Its the curse of the dreaded stench of death.

Has any body ever smelt or sampled cockroach sh*t?

Generally you`ll taste it on an old knive or fork....damn it, where was i going with this.......

Oh yer, mom served us up some Gravox onion gravy last night and it tasted like cockroach sh*t, sort`a minty an radiation like and even that got me thinking of Delta.

Id have to say, at that point, eating that cockroach gravy i decided there an then that it was over.

It was a combination of the gravy and some thing else....i found some thing, better.........HIM! Terminator007.

Ive got an announcement to make and i want the world to know.

This isnt going to be easy on anybody but you need to know....i cant hid it any longer, WE cant hide it no more.........I think, i think im gay....i think that me & Terminator are twigs!

(Thats left a lot to be desired)

Terminator007 has shown me the way....In a spring fountain of youth he has opened my eyes an made me realise that i can be a lilly in a ugly patch that can blossom amongst hate and over come hardships.

Oh Termy......Tell em....go on....tell em, tell em that we can no longer hid our love for each other.

Lets be merry and profess our man love to the world.

Were living in a age of openess, a place where men can share their deepest intimacys.........

We cant go on living how weve been Termy.......were only hurting ourselves.

Terminator, dont be afraid, dont be scared of what THEY`LL say.

I wrote this for you last night :arrow: I will soar across oceans to find you my big teddy bear man lover.........I will move mountains an travel through rough terrain to reach you to unite our love which is deeper than the greatest devine, our love will flow like a trickling ravine (note i said trickling)
Oh termy you big corpulent teddy bear ya.
I wanna pinch one of the many tyres on your stomach and hold hands while we laugh together Vato....Your my Michellin man you big bouncy hunk ya.
The search is over, weve finally found each other...it was you all along.

(There`s ganna be some serious repercussions after typing this one.
I`ll have to work hard at getting my hetrosexuality status image back after this one.
So i guess this is only a temporary switch of codes.
I think, i think im only ganna be gay until Termy terminates our meaningful relationship.)

Ive enjoyed being homo while it lasted.

I made it clear right from the begining, i said, you know, you dont have to be gentle with me, you can be as rough as you like.
Thats why we prefered the rough rider condoms.

Termy chose to court me by taking me to the footy and watching wrestling at home in his living room all snuggled up to each other watching all that male bonding sh*t to get me all hot an sweaty.

Thats why most of us men enjoy watching rugby...seeing all those hard bodys clashing an sh*t.
Play rugby an feel a man.

The only thing that concerns me about Termy is his prurient nature, he idolizes Buffalo Bill from the silence of the lambs.

He also dreams of US ship wrecked on an island by our selves rolling around on the sand playing rolly pollies and immitation death re-enactments.
Im not really into that whole Michael Hutchins choke ya self sh*t but he is.

Terminator=Jeffrey Dahmers little brother..

P.S. Oh Termy, are you waxing your chest this arvo?
Well, let me know so i can bring around some cool ointments tonight and we`ll give each other a rub down after watching the footy.

Oh i almost forgot the VFL final is on today....i`ll have to come around for that one....expect me in around an hour from now ok.

All those VFL boys in tight pants & body hugging shirts....oh Termy we`ll be in our glory.......

Ian Roberts y`all!!!!!!!!!!!! word!

Rainbow Warriors for life baby!

Gay Pride baby!

Tell em Termy.

P.S.S....Delta has that much electricity flowing through her that she is charged up like a battery.....i once saw the Layland brothers hook up two pieces of wire to a old battery and they were zapping currents and making fire from the battery.
You hook up wire to Delta`s ear and she`d let off sparks.

Im going home....do yourself a favor and consult the knowledge before making your next move.

*OUT*

Parki

Sorry dude cant agree with you on the delta bit....the girl is a phenomenon, a breath of fresh air to the australian music industry...the fact that she can play her own music only adds to her exquisiteness...she isnt just singing to a backing tape like holly or kylie etc etc.....her songs actually have meaning behind them......you call her a battery but i tell you what shes got a lot more life than a battery....the fact that she is still singing is testament to her amazing character.......your entitled to your own opinions dude but i think that she is one of the best things produced by the australian music industry this year/last year male or female due to her outstanding musical ability

keeney

Untouchable said:
Ive been doing some thinking, and, i dont know how to put this, but umm, its over!

Our relationship is over!

I cant dedicate any masturbations to Delta Goodrum.

I just cant help to look at her and not think of radiation you know?

She`s tainted for life.

I feel that i may be putting myself in danger if i let the relationship continue any further, i may become infected with radiation poison myself through contact.

I mean, look at the statistics......its at high risk levels dating a girl who`s recieving some form of radiation therapy.

Have any of you ever smelt a hot computer?

Well, imagine french kissing Delta and think of her breath all hot & steamy...there`s no difference.

A hot computer = hot steamy radiation breath.

Both let off dangerous electrical currents that are no good for you.

Kissing her is one thing......thats one way of becoming infected with the radiation poison that she`s host to but imagine the consequences of copulative intimacy with her.....I think your doodle would burn off if you left it in there too long, sh*t`d be like a microwave oven you know?

Its the curse of the dreaded stench of death.

Has any body ever smelt or sampled cockroach sh*t?

Generally you`ll taste it on an old knive or fork....damn it, where was i going with this.......

Oh yer, mom served us up some Gravox onion gravy last night and it tasted like cockroach sh*t, sort`a minty an radiation like and even that got me thinking of Delta.

Id have to say, at that point, eating that cockroach gravy i decided there an then that it was over.

It was a combination of the gravy and some thing else....i found some thing, better.........HIM! Terminator007.

Ive got an announcement to make and i want the world to know.

This isnt going to be easy on anybody but you need to know....i cant hid it any longer, WE cant hide it no more.........I think, i think im gay....i think that me & Terminator are twigs!

(Thats left a lot to be desired)

Terminator007 has shown me the way....In a spring fountain of youth he has opened my eyes an made me realise that i can be a lilly in a ugly patch that can blossom amongst hate and over come hardships.

Oh Termy......Tell em....go on....tell em, tell em that we can no longer hid our love for each other.

Lets be merry and profess our man love to the world.

Were living in a age of openess, a place where men can share their deepest intimacys.........

We cant go on living how weve been Termy.......were only hurting ourselves.

Terminator, dont be afraid, dont be scared of what THEY`LL say.

I wrote this for you last night :arrow: I will soar across oceans to find you my big teddy bear man lover.........I will move mountains an travel through rough terrain to reach you to unite our love which is deeper than the greatest devine, our love will flow like a trickling ravine (note i said trickling)
Oh termy you big corpulent teddy bear ya.
I wanna pinch one of the many tyres on your stomach and hold hands while we laugh together Vato....Your my Michellin man you big bouncy hunk ya.
The search is over, weve finally found each other...it was you all along.

(There`s ganna be some serious repercussions after typing this one.
I`ll have to work hard at getting my hetrosexuality status image back after this one.
So i guess this is only a temporary switch of codes.
I think, i think im only ganna be gay until Termy terminates our meaningful relationship.)

Ive enjoyed being homo while it lasted.

I made it clear right from the begining, i said, you know, you dont have to be gentle with me, you can be as rough as you like.
Thats why we prefered the rough rider condoms.

Termy chose to court me by taking me to the footy and watching wrestling at home in his living room all snuggled up to each other watching all that male bonding sh*t to get me all hot an sweaty.

Thats why most of us men enjoy watching rugby...seeing all those hard bodys clashing an sh*t.
Play rugby an feel a man.

The only thing that concerns me about Termy is his prurient nature, he idolizes Buffalo Bill from the silence of the lambs.

He also dreams of US ship wrecked on an island by our selves rolling around on the sand playing rolly pollies and immitation death re-enactments.
Im not really into that whole Michael Hutchins choke ya self sh*t but he is.

Terminator=Jeffrey Dahmers little brother..

P.S. Oh Termy, are you waxing your chest this arvo?
Well, let me know so i can bring around some cool ointments tonight and we`ll give each other a rub down after watching the footy.

Oh i almost forgot the VFL final is on today....i`ll have to come around for that one....expect me in around an hour from now ok.

All those VFL boys in tight pants & body hugging shirts....oh Termy we`ll be in our glory.......

Ian Roberts y`all!!!!!!!!!!!! word!

Rainbow Warriors for life baby!

Gay Pride baby!

Tell em Termy.

P.S.S....Delta has that much electricity flowing through her that she is charged up like a battery.....i once saw the Layland brothers hook up two pieces of wire to a old battery and they were zapping currents and making fire from the battery.
You hook up wire to Delta`s ear and she`d let off sparks.

Im going home....do yourself a favor and consult the knowledge before making your next move.

*OUT*

:lol: :lol: :lol: best rant i have ever heard

Terminator

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Dead man walking UT, seriously your days are numbered now, get over the gaystuff too, I like chicks and they like me, you on the other hand...are pretty suspect.
And thats so f**ked what you said about Delta, shes the best female singer we have had since Olivia Newton John, she has real talent, and I hope she comes out of the tragic circumstances she's in.
You better go down to your local Police boys and get some boxing lessons in, because I am going to break you and then remake you into something more sadder than what you are now.

Kaz

junior
UT

All I can say it that your avatar of a toilet is quite fitting, because you are full of it. :D

For you to admit you are gay, was not a surprise to us. :roll:

Terminator

So when did you have your first gay experience UT, was it boy scouts, or did a teacher talk you into it? :lol: