Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What a day!!

12:00 at the airport
13:00 at .... watching the Tyson fight
15:00 watching PL
17:00 watching Sharkies V Broncs with Shayne Hayne a touchie.
19:00 celebrating 2 victories
00:00 barred from somewhere
02:00 getting some sweet action
alternate 02:00 dribbling a kebab down my front.

Huge day ahead.

Shark

10.00am - Arrive at a working party in Bathurst
2.00pm - Leave working party for Shark Park
2.00pm-5.25pm - Drive like a bastard (but legally of course!)
5.30pm - Kick Off
7.30pm - Celebrate
8.30pm - Presentation
10.30pm - Head home
1.00am - Get home

Ouch! Travel on game day Reefy...should be banned, huh?

Shark

Well, win lose or draw, one thing is certain...

Hayne is gonna COP IT!

Especially from punters like me who were at Parramatta last year... :evil:

Shark

That's a different take on it!

I must admit, I will be racking up the miles over the next few months thanks to the cheapie flights...

Townsville, Perth, Brissy, Gold Coast (twice) and Melbourne.

Nice little weekend trips some of them, but the cheap Perth flights meant that I was able to convince bossman to send me to a conference over there in November, and the Brissy and one of the Gold Coast trips are work too.

But Townsville is for the Round 26 game, and the other Gold Coast trip and Melb are for the same reason Reefy is choosing to fly this weekend... ;-)

lolesi

Jason Robinson is a good ref

Im playing against Norths on saturday so i wont be home till bout 5 :|

RICHO

SATURDAY PM
3:30 - Leave home, bound for Shark Park
5:00 - Arrive at Shark Park
5:30 - Watch Sharks v Broncos
7:30 - Leave Shark Park after watching a great victory
9:00 - Arrive at Shellharbour Workers Club
9:30 - Rock On with the Screaming Jets!!!!
12:00 - Hit the town and get on it some more!!

SUNDAY AM
11:00 - Wake up in my bed and wonder how the hell I got there!

NICE!! :clap:

RICHO

Depends what I have to get done in terms of Uni work.
If I can get there earlier I will..... no guarentees though!!!

Jimbo

7:30 - Wake up
8:00 - Head out on bike ride to Waterfall via Oatley and Kurnell
11:00 - (approx) Get home
11:05 - 4-5km run
11:30 - Eat, shower and snooze
2:30 - Get up, change and head to the hallowed grounds of Shark Park
3:00 - 5:00 - Score three tries and set up two more playing touch footy on the hill
5:30 - Watch the Mighty Sharkies take it to the Broncos
7:30 - Miss eight consecutive kicks at goal
8:00 - Presso
9:00 - Depends what happens between 5:30 and 7:30...

0400 - Get home, begin hangover cure
1100 - Wake up, continue hangover cure
1130 - In laws for lunch, first beer (ouch)
1545 - Leave for footy
1630 - Bottom of Peter Burns stand for pre game drinks
1730 - Shout like an idiot
1930 - Stop shouting and go to the Auditorium for post match celebratory drinks.
???? - Get home, begin hangover cure

this is like reading Bridgette Jones diary.

alcohol 26 units
calories 23336
cigarettes 27
action 0

bubs

0700hrs. Wake up and look forward to the football.
0930 Play music with the band at Gymea (I think)
1200 Meet friends from Brissie (who have come down for the game) for lunch.
1500 Down to ground for PL.
1730 -1930 Get a headache from yelling too much.
1931 Celebrate victory over Ponies.
2000 Dinner somewhere.
2330 Head off to work at SRA to get all you pissheads home after a Saturday Night.
0800hrs. Crawl into bed feeling awful.