Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What do our forumites do for work.

Bigfella

Lol.

Another trumped up bogan with a few bucks thinking he's special and calling people houso then writing "I wish I would of" - even after editing a post.

A bloke like Pete has worked his entire life and paid tax then retired to the country and is active in his local community.

He deserves a pension more than you deserve to thieve oxygen and bore us with your smug homilies.

Lol.

Another trumped up bogan with a few bucks thinking he's special and calling people houso then writing "I wish I would of" - even after editing a post.

A bloke like Pete has worked his entire life and paid tax then retired to the country and is active in his local community.

He deserves a pension more than you deserve to thieve oxygen and bore us with your smug homilies.

I'm not a bogan. I'm an immigrant who came here with NOTHING. Never saw my father properly until my teens because he worked 3 jobs. Used to catch a bus and a train to travel to school in Villawood. I studied hard and went to Uni. As Pou said I probably even got a little lucky. I have also worked all my life. Paid taxes and am active in my community too. Read back, I want Pete to have a higher pension. I just don't like giving away money to bludgers who are more than capable of work and houso moles that have 3 kids to 3 different fathers.

This is a public forum mate with aliases. Avenger isn't my real name. You don't know me, yet you have a problem that this great country provided a Mediterranean_Descendant like me with wealth that I could only dream of in my place of birth.

Bigfella

I don't give a f**k about what you have or don't have. I'm certainly not jealous or resentful. You also don't know anything about me either.

I think you are a c**k bragging on a forum about how well you have done for yourself when some of the people here are kids and others struggling along doing their best. It's about your tenth post I can remember when you have gone out of your way to tell us how well you have done. That's acting like a wanker where I come from.

And I think it's f**king rude and disrespectful to say what you said to Pete who also hasn't been in very good health.

I don't give a f**k about what you have or don't have. I'm certainly not jealous or resentful. You also don't know anything about me either.

I think you are a c**k bragging on a forum about how well you have done for yourself when some of the people here are kids and others struggling along doing their best. It's about your tenth post I can remember when you have gone out of your way to tell us how well you have done. That's acting like a wanker where I come from.

And I think it's f**king rude and disrespectful to say what you said to Pete who also hasn't been in very good health.

I have only talked about it when the general topic is raised. I didn't know Pete was sick. I hope he lives to 100 but it still doesn't preclude me from commenting about his political affiliations. They suck.

I think you are a fat Anglo houso merkin. The type that called me a Mediterranean_Descendant at school.

My gut feel is pretty powerful remember ?

parra pete

Labor supporters make me vomit in my mouth. After what Julia and Kevin did over the past few years you should seriously just f**king hide and shut the f**k up. It's just typical that it's now all Tony's fault after your mob squandered all that cash and placed us in unnecessary debt. Just typical, your mob f**k it we clean up the mess. A constant cycle. The majority of Australians voted your useless donkeys out. Deal with it.

If you vomit in your mouth, make sure you hold onto it...and don't let it out.....
When you say "shut up'...is that kinda like Scott Morrison.....saying Ssssh...

http://www.smh.com.au/business/rupe...0m-hole-in-federal-budget-20140217-32v4r.html

Pretty sure that article never made it into News Limited papers...And you complain about the needy getting pensions.
I grew up in a Housing Commission home in South Granville. I am proud of my heritage and my Labor background. I would hate to be 'snobbish' about how the other half live. There, but for the Grace of God, go I.
I have been lucky in life, and have always been prepared to do the hard work and back my judgement in business decisions. I am pleased to say that each business decision I have made has been the right one...
I thank my late parents for the education they provided me, and the example in life to 'treat everyone as you find them'. Supporting Parramatta in the 60s was definitely "character building' that's for sure, and blokes like Kenny Thornett, Billy Rayner Ron Lynch, Brian Hambly and co were the 'working class heroes' us 'housos' or Westies if you like, could look up to.

Bullshit Pou. I wish I had of bought more Sydney property in 2008. It is worth more now.

So does every merkin, I'm sure. But property was unaffordable (for most) in 2008 compared to ten years earlier.

You also make your own luck. My father in law has a saying, "If you do nothing, nothing will ever happen."

Only half true. Just doing something (in this case borrowing for real estate) is a very different game than it was twenty years ago. The people best placed to buy expensive property in 2014 are the ones who bought cheap property back in 1994.

If you vomit in your mouth, make sure you hold onto it...and don't let it out.....
When you say "shut up'...is that kinda like Scott Morrison.....saying Ssssh...

http://www.smh.com.au/business/rupe...0m-hole-in-federal-budget-20140217-32v4r.html

Pretty sure that article never made it into News Limited papers...And you complain about the needy getting pensions.
I grew up in a Housing Commission home in South Granville. I am proud of my heritage and my Labor background. I would hate to be 'snobbish' about how the other half live. There, but for the Grace of God, go I.
I have been lucky in life, and have always been prepared to do the hard work and back my judgement in business decisions. I am pleased to say that each business decision I have made has been the right one...
I thank my late parents for the education they provided me, and the example in life to 'treat everyone as you find them'. Supporting Parramatta in the 60s was definitely "character building' that's for sure, and blokes like Kenny Thornett, Billy Rayner Ron Lynch, Brian Hambly and co were the 'working class heroes' us 'housos' or Westies if you like, could look up to.

Parramatta has changed. Labor barely holds it now and you support Canberra.

PS Get well soon, you silly old prick (Sincerely).

Bigfella

I have only talked about it when the general topic is raised. I didn't know Pete was sick. I hope he lives to 100 but it still doesn't preclude me from commenting about his political affiliations. They suck.

I think you are a fat Anglo houso merkin. The type that called me a Mediterranean_Descendant at school.

My gut feel is pretty powerful remember ?

No not really. I've never seen you be right about anything on these forums or say anything interesting.

You certainly aren't right about your guesses about me either.

I've never called anyone a racist epithet in my life, unlike you.

I'm not fat. I'm not a houso but I wouldn't give a shit if I were either and it certainly doesn't bother me for someone I've never met and never will to call me either on the internet.

You've got a massive chip on your shoulder. Sounds like classic little man syndrome. Hence the overcompensating, the bragging and the struggle street story. Not to the mention the pathetic whining meltdowns you have on here after a loss.

No not really. I've never seen you be right about anything on these forums or say anything interesting.

You certainly aren't right about your guesses about me either.

I've never called anyone a racist epithet in my life, unlike you.

I'm not fat. I'm not a houso but I wouldn't give a shit if I were either and it certainly doesn't bother me for someone I've never met and never will to call me either on the internet.

You've got a massive chip on your shoulder. Sounds like classic little man syndrome. Hence the overcompensating, the bragging and the struggle street story. Not to the mention the pathetic whining meltdowns you have on here after a loss.

Little ? hahahahah Do you know what the average height is of a Serbian male? Maybe I'm just little on the inside.

I still think you are fat and a houso and a f**kwit. But hey it's only the internet. You don't care, remember?

Where the f**k was the popcorn warning you bastards!!!

I had no warning either. I'm just a show off prick (partly true) because I called pete a stupid Labor voter. He is sick so nobody is allowed to say anything to him but he is allowed to put shit on King Tony.

I reckon it's a Mediterranean_Descendant thing. I'm going to make a complaint even though it's only a internet forum.

By the way housos are cool apparently.

emjaycee

I had no warning either. I'm just a show off prick (partly true) because I called pete a stupid Labor voter. He is sick so nobody is allowed to say anything to him but he is allowed to put shit on King Tony.

I reckon it's a Mediterranean_Descendant thing. I'm going to make a complaint even though it's only a internet forum.

By the way housos are cool apparently.

Glad no one on here knows my background and my voting preferences :roll:

IFR33K

Lol. I thought the last few pages were a laugh. Jumped over to the other site, some moron there posted that he wished we didn't punt sk, and that we held onto him. FML.

parra pete

Parramatta has changed. Labor barely holds it now and you support Canberra.

PS Get well soon, you silly old prick (Sincerely).

I'm NOT sick atm..Going OK actually...Don't hold back anyway, whether I'm sick or not. I can give as good as I get. Had a pub for over 20 years, and a newspaper for 9..you can't call me anything I haven't heard before...:lol: Water off a ducks back.....
BTW I gave the Raiders away when they punted David Furner. I was pleased for Dave---and Paul Green, whose mother, Patty, was a Hay girl..on the Cowboys win in the NINEs. Goes to show that Good Guys sometimes win....and they do come any 'better' than furnsie - that's for sure.

emjaycee

I'm NOT sick atm..Going OK actually...Don't hold back anyway, whether I'm sick or not. I can give as good as I get. Had a pub for over 20 years, and a newspaper for 9..you can't call me anything I haven't heard before...:lol: Water off a ducks back.....
BTW I gave the Raiders away when they punted David Furner. I was pleased for Dave---and Paul Green, whose mother, Patty, was a Hay girl..on the Cowboys win in the NINEs. Goes to show that Good Guys sometimes win....and they do come any 'better' than furnsie - that's for sure.

Good to hear you're travelling ok you old fossil :D

Lol. I thought the last few pages were a laugh. Jumped over to the other site, some moron there posted that he wished we didn't punt sk, and that we held onto him. FML.

Glad you enjoyed it. Some people here like the fat houso merkin in denial take shit way too seriously.

Good night Bigfella. Remember no carbs before bedtime. :nwave: