Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What do our forumites do for work.

I'm NOT sick atm..Going OK actually...Don't hold back anyway, whether I'm sick or not. I can give as good as I get. Had a pub for over 20 years, and a newspaper for 9..you can't call me anything I haven't heard before...:lol: Water off a ducks back.....
BTW I gave the Raiders away when they punted David Furner. I was pleased for Dave---and Paul Green, whose mother, Patty, was a Hay girl..on the Cowboys win in the NINEs. Goes to show that Good Guys sometimes win....and they do come any 'better' than furnsie - that's for sure.

Why are you allowed to show off but I can't ?

Are you back with the Eels, pete ?

Did you buy that Audi yet???

Not yet buddy. I can't justify spending that much coin and there are none yet reasonably priced on the second hand car market. Besides I heard Bigfella has a classic old HQ Holden Kingswood for sale. (That's the best Aussie can eater car I could come up with).

IFR33K

Not yet buddy. I can't justify spending that much coin and there are none yet reasonably priced on the second hand car market. Besides I heard Bigfella has a classic old HQ Holden Kingswood for sale. (That's the best Aussie can eater car I could come up with).

Don't f**king knock the HQ. I own two of them. They aren't kingswoods though, and no I ain't a bogan. ;-);-)

My dad had one too. A 1974 HQ Premier tri-matic. Even back then we were classy.

Out of the skippy cars I prefer the 1969 Monaro HK and all the Ford Falcons of the 1970's prior to the XD.

They however all drive shit for today's standards.

Labor supporters make me vomit in my mouth. After what Julia and Kevin did over the past few years you should seriously just f**king hide and shut the f**k up. It's just typical that it's now all Tony's fault after your mob squandered all that cash and placed us in unnecessary debt. Just typical, your mob f**k it we clean up the mess. A constant cycle. The majority of Australians voted your useless donkeys out. Deal with it.

Yay! I support my political party like I do my football team. f**k yeah f**k faces!!!!

IFR33K

The hq's I own are actually monaros. Ones a gts, running a 355 stroker, the other is an original LS 308. Both are two door coupes. They were my dream car as a child. My brother has a hg Monaro, amongst other cars.

and no I ain't a bogan. ;-);-)

That's what every social climbing bogan thinks. If you want to do it properly you need to reject the NRL, or at least get on the Roosters bandwagon.

Just because you had no relos on the first fleet and some merkin lives further west than you doesn't stop you being a bogan.

Anyway I live further west than every merkin and I am SUCH a bogan. But I did marry middle class, as did both of my married siblings. Maybe my kids won't be bogans.

I'm not a bogan. I'm an immigrant who came here with NOTHING. Never saw my father properly until my teens because he worked 3 jobs. Used to catch a bus and a train to travel to school in Villawood. I studied hard and went to Uni. As Pou said I probably even got a little lucky. I have also worked all my life. Paid taxes and am active in my community too. Read back, I want Pete to have a higher pension. I just don't like giving away money to bludgers who are more than capable of work and houso moles that have 3 kids to 3 different fathers.

This is a public forum mate with aliases. Avenger isn't my real name. You don't know me, yet you have a problem that this great country provided a Mediterranean_Descendant like me with wealth that I could only dream of in my place of birth.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Xe1a1wHxTyo&desktop_uri=/watch?v=Xe1a1wHxTyo

I'm NOT sick atm..Going OK actually...Don't hold back anyway, whether I'm sick or not. I can give as good as I get. Had a pub for over 20 years, and a newspaper for 9..you can't call me anything I haven't heard before...:lol: Water off a ducks back.....
BTW I gave the Raiders away when they punted David Furner. I was pleased for Dave---and Paul Green, whose mother, Patty, was a Hay girl..on the Cowboys win in the NINEs. Goes to show that Good Guys sometimes win....and they do come any 'better' than furnsie - that's for sure.

If you don't support the Raiders or the Eels then what the f**k do we call you?

caylo

I'm 1st generation Australian of a family pillaged by civil war in their home country, went to uni completing 2 degrees and am now dentist and I drive a alfa 147 gta. Sorry I don't really fit the stereotype.

The hq's I own are actually monaros. Ones a gts, running a 355 stroker, the other is an original LS 308. Both are two door coupes. They were my dream car as a child. My brother has a hg Monaro, amongst other cars.

Is the LS those maroon coloured ones with the gold honeycomb wheels? I remember them as a kid.